EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$19.95

Savings of: $10.88 (55% off)

Write a Review
  • "...I never thought a "diet" book would become my favorite book, but it has!..."   From a book review at Amazon.com

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad book

    Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Oct 24, 2013

    not bad book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great information

    Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

    Not finished yet but so far this has provided me some valuable information I can use right away to start working on my bad vices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Book, vice busting diet

    Posted by 5251610525398607578 on Sep 15, 2013

    Muy bueno para poder tener unas pautas que seguir si queremos bajar peso y lo más importante cambiar nuestros malos hábitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Quite What I Expected

    Posted by 4652371856366021612 on Nov 06, 2012

    I am not sure what I was expecting, but the idea behind this book is to purchase a fiber supplement to use as a basis for a diet. Phooey. I can just go out and eat some hay if that's all it takes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Average

    Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Sep 21, 2011

    Of what ive read so far, its just about an overweight women who managed to loose weight. Doesn't have much of a story line

    Was this review helpful to you?

    predictable but...

    Posted by Reviewer2398221 on May 02, 2011

    sort of hammers home what we all already know to be true, yet it offers a good reminder and logical approach to eating and living well. Pushes PGX a lot but still worth the read.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    A good book

    Posted by Reviewer1387390 on Mar 23, 2011

    Helpful for those who are planning to loose weight

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2906636 on Mar 01, 2011

    Great book with a lot of really interesting ideas and daily sayings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1588765 on Mar 01, 2011

    Recomendable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total