EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$19.95

Savings of: $15.96 (80% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

predictable but...

Posted by Reviewer2398221 on May 02, 2011

sort of hammers home what we all already know to be true, yet it offers a good reminder and logical approach to eating and living well. Pushes PGX a lot but still worth the read.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Quite What I Expected

Posted by 4652371856366021612 on Nov 06, 2012

I am not sure what I was expecting, but the idea behind this book is to purchase a fiber supplement to use as a basis for a diet. Phooey. I can just go out and eat some hay if that's all it takes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Book, vice busting diet

Posted by 5251610525398607578 on Sep 15, 2013

Muy bueno para poder tener unas pautas que seguir si queremos bajar peso y lo más importante cambiar nuestros malos hábitos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great information

Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

Not finished yet but so far this has provided me some valuable information I can use right away to start working on my bad vices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad book

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Oct 24, 2013

not bad book

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Sep 21, 2011

Of what ive read so far, its just about an overweight women who managed to loose weight. Doesn't have much of a story line

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1588765 on Mar 01, 2011

Recomendable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2906636 on Mar 01, 2011

Great book with a lot of really interesting ideas and daily sayings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good book

Posted by Reviewer1387390 on Mar 23, 2011

Helpful for those who are planning to loose weight

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total