EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smokey flavour

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 10, 2014

this sauce can change the taste of any dish, gives a smokey bacon taste without the pork! I don't cook with it but great to marinate any veggies & eating them after it soaked for 20 or + minutes, great to add into salad dressings replacing the salt, everyone who tasted this was amazed that its natural no msg or any chemical additives, a new flavour that so far no one as disliked, for the French that's definitely a winner, bought 3 bottles so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute

Posted by agdoucet on Mar 08, 2014

Tastes like the real stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Tastes good and is healthy. Use instead of soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Use instead of soy sauce

Posted by 5199571832450012143 on Feb 02, 2014

Love using this instead of soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for decades

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 31, 2014

I had been using this soy sauce alternative for over 20 years and like the fact that it is so "alive". After being diagnosed with a soy allergy, I no longer use it, but my husband still enjoys it with sushi!

Was this review helpful to you?

May need some time to get used to this.

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

This is my first try of soy sauce alternative. For me, Bragg's liquid aminos seems to have less intense flavor and saltiness compared to actual soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodbye tamari

Posted by 4622540308856292258 on Jan 08, 2014

For years I refused to eat anything but the best natural-brewed Japanese soy sauce. Then my family went gluten free. This disaster became a blessing in disguise -- I discovered this great sauce. The flavor is complex and slightly tangy, almost like a ponzu. It's pretty robust. Consistency is thinner than tamari. Overall it's a refreshing alternative to soy sauce that I'm happy to have in my kitchen. Don't be fooled by the lower sodium numbers, though. A serving size is only a teaspoon, making the sodium content virtually identical to most reduced-sodium soy sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this now!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on Jan 03, 2014

Conventional soy sauce is OUT! Bragg's Liquid Aminos is IN! If you love soy sauce then you're going to flip over the flavor of Bragg's Liquid Aminos. I grew up on this stuff! It tastes amazing on veggies, salads, chicken, beef, etc. AND: totally healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like soy

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 04, 2013

This one I really like, it tastes just like soy sauce but is so much better. I have used it in stir fryes and to season my food and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by MorganDumas11 on Dec 03, 2013

Perfect soy sauce alternative! I use it to salut veggies and I also marinate my chicken breast or fish fillets in it! I absolutely love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »