EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.75

Savings of: $1.15 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A great alternative to Soy or Tamari and so good for you.

Posted by HealthyAussie on May 03, 2014

I love all of the Braggs products. Iherb have the lowest price I can find. This is a great product. Beware - a little bit goes a long way. It is very salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by MorganDumas11 on Dec 03, 2013

Perfect soy sauce alternative! I use it to salut veggies and I also marinate my chicken breast or fish fillets in it! I absolutely love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like soy

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 04, 2013

This one I really like, it tastes just like soy sauce but is so much better. I have used it in stir fryes and to season my food and am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this now!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on Jan 03, 2014

Conventional soy sauce is OUT! Bragg's Liquid Aminos is IN! If you love soy sauce then you're going to flip over the flavor of Bragg's Liquid Aminos. I grew up on this stuff! It tastes amazing on veggies, salads, chicken, beef, etc. AND: totally healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy sauce!

Posted by anomisyu on Sep 01, 2012

Tastes just like the regular soy sauce + non GMO, not fermented & without any additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty & soooooo good for you

Posted by polarities on Sep 05, 2012

i put this into a little spray bottle and 'spray' it on my steamed vegies, fish, chicken, rice.... yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always high quality

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 19, 2012

I've been using Bragg's Aminos for over 20 years. Consistently high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 27, 2012

I use this all the time. Cant live without it. Really good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brand of soy sauce

Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Dec 12, 2011

Like the vinegar, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

replacement for soy

Posted by Lipsticklady on Feb 07, 2012

love.....kids love....good replacement for soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »