EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 10, 2013

Sooo good! Love this with my chicken filet. Works with my diet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Braggs Rules

Posted by Reviewer2075683 on Jul 14, 2013

love Braggs used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Sep 26, 2013

I love Bragg's and I'm glad Iherb has it! Esp. good for dressings, for cooking I use traditional soy sauces. also useful when you have gluten free people for dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy alternative

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Nov 13, 2013

I love Braggs brand and this product definitely meets my expectations. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than soy sauce

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 20, 2013

Hands down the way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver!

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

The doctors told me I have to cut down on meat and salt drastically or else.... And all of the soy sauces that are sold where I live are made with salt. This has been a life saver since I discovered it. My whole family now said NO to regular soy sauce and we use this on most everything we cook (even in home-made bread).

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful substitute for soy sauce

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

I use this for cooking and as an all-around substitute for soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Really delicious

Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

I love this stuff. I use it in soups, stews, vegetables (particularly stir fries). It tastes very much like soy sauce, but is not as harsh and sharp. It enhances flavors beautifully and has cut my use of salt. I find that in soups it deepens and makes the flavor more complex, which is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by yumsome on Mar 24, 2015

I mostly use this in seitan recipes, and I do find it to taste less salty than soy sauce, even the reduced salt versions. It's also very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie product

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

As a vegetarian, I love topping up my amino acid intake with a bit of Bragg's. Simply use it in place of soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »