EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 29, 2012

Use it with our Thursday night sushi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

I add this to almost everything I cook! The spray bottle is great for spraying on popcorn and then sprinkling some nutritional yeast on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Soup

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Jan 13, 2013

I use this primarily in soup. It adds flavor and a nice salty taste. It's much less sodium-filled than other oriental sauces, too. (per tbsp: soy 920mg, teriyaki 610mg, braggs 320mg) My sister sold me on Braggs in the '80s and I've used it since, over 30 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 10, 2013

Sooo good! Love this with my chicken filet. Works with my diet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Braggs Rules

Posted by Reviewer2075683 on Jul 14, 2013

love Braggs used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Sep 26, 2013

I love Bragg's and I'm glad Iherb has it! Esp. good for dressings, for cooking I use traditional soy sauces. also useful when you have gluten free people for dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on May 16, 2016

Great product and absolutely delish in my stir fry. Purchased as recommended for those on HCG diet and found it to be a life saver ... gives those dishes that extra taste! Great price to and speedy iHerb delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saucy

Posted by 4830079645071311891 on May 20, 2016

Have been using the product for 30 years, excellent flavour additive to food

Was this review helpful to you?

Really delicious

Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

I love this stuff. I use it in soups, stews, vegetables (particularly stir fries). It tastes very much like soy sauce, but is not as harsh and sharp. It enhances flavors beautifully and has cut my use of salt. I find that in soups it deepens and makes the flavor more complex, which is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by yumsome on Mar 24, 2015

I mostly use this in seitan recipes, and I do find it to taste less salty than soy sauce, even the reduced salt versions. It's also very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »