EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great veggie product

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

As a vegetarian, I love topping up my amino acid intake with a bit of Bragg's. Simply use it in place of soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Bragg!

Posted by Reviewer2456705 on May 30, 2014

We use this in a lot of dishes just not rice, wonderful products from Bragg's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic soy sauce substitute!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 01, 2014

Tastes exactly like regular soy sauce, really enjoy using it in a variety of dishes! Adds a lovely taste to chicken, or just lightly sprinkled on veggies like broccoli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat my takeaway sushi with this

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Sep 01, 2014

I wish I can smuggle this to sushi places. Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy alternative

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Nov 13, 2013

I love Braggs brand and this product definitely meets my expectations. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than soy sauce

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 20, 2013

Hands down the way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver!

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

The doctors told me I have to cut down on meat and salt drastically or else.... And all of the soy sauces that are sold where I live are made with salt. This has been a life saver since I discovered it. My whole family now said NO to regular soy sauce and we use this on most everything we cook (even in home-made bread).

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful substitute for soy sauce

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

I use this for cooking and as an all-around substitute for soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

I use this to replace soy sauce in cooking and salad dressings. It tastes nice and is good for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative

Posted by 4936295317637505734 on Feb 12, 2016

just started using this product as part of my dieting efforts to reduce use of salt. pretty good replacement for soy sauce and salt. tastes good too. use it in regular cooking from day to day is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »