EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$6.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3266568 on Feb 06, 2008

I love this stuff, it is great for a detox. And for clearing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

CEO

Posted by Reviewer2413963 on Apr 04, 2008

Very good for loosing weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful & Natural!!

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jan 18, 2008

It is so soothing - warmed water mixed with Bragg's and some honey makes a tasty-soothing drink when you feel like the bug is getting you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2546846 on Jan 18, 2009

I take 2 tsp every night before bed. I'm 18 years old and I think everyone can benefit from apple cider vinegar! I feel so much better when I drink it. Just make sure to brush your teeth afterward or chew an antacid so the acid does not wear away at your enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Aug 02, 2011

Been using this apple cider vinegar for over 40 years. The only time I see a doctor is to take their money across the pool table. Everyone should be required to get this in their diet for keeping proper ph making them virus free

Was this review helpful to you?

The wealth of using Gragg Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1281632 on Oct 04, 2008

Along with other natural suplements, Bragg is at the top of the list for keeping my blood rich and red. My father died as a result of using Coumidin along with poor blood. I have been told several times how deep red my blood is and if this is true I am getting the nutrients I need through out my body. I am 61 and run every day. I feel strong and am clear thinking. I have a list of 101 ways Vinegar enriches the blood and I believe it. A RED blooded America, Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 27, 2012

I've ordered from here several times and the bottles are well packaged and arrived in good condition. I like ACV for many things. My parents used it to help reduce their allergies. They drank it every night with water. I Like to drink it with honey. My husband likes it with perrier water and sea salt. I also use it for 'no poo' - washing my hair with baking soda and rinsing with ACV. It has cured dandruff and eczema type skin on my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHY!????

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Jun 11, 2015

WHY HAVE YOU DISCONTINUED THIS?? Please email me the reason. Its so popular. is it not produced by bragg any more? It can't be that you dont make any $ on it since it is so popular i mean.. I love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for health

Posted by Reviewer2198003 on Jul 22, 2009

I have found many uses for this product, from hair rinse to a daily teaspoon in distilled water for blood sugar, wieght control, digestion and ph balance. Ironoically, putting a capful to a pint of water has helped my plants: roses, bougainvilleas, aloe vera, snap dragons, poinsettas, and even shrubs planted in the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

what?...

Posted by Reviewer1935252 on Oct 17, 2015

i am so disappointed to find this product discontinued! how can iherb stop carrying a health beneficial "folk medicine" like Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar? ACV is part of my daily health regimen...twice a day in a bottle of water, taken with my other vitamin supplements. of course, i don't know why iHerb would discontinue a popular product like Bragg's ACV, but if there is a way to get it back for us, they have my vote! potential customers...please write a review requesting the return of our all important health supplement, Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar! iHerb, i am hoping you will reconsider carrying this product, because we want to purchase Bragg's ACV here, rather than from those "other guys"! thank you for all considerations of this request... sincerely, carla jacobs

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 559 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »