EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Apr 12, 2012

I love this product. First thing in the morning with hot water and before dinner as well. A refreshing hot drink to settle tummy for those of us with digestive issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg's is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2385523 on Mar 03, 2012

I have been using Braggs for many years. iHerb has made it easier for me to get it. It is better than any other organic apple cidar vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Everrrrrrything

Posted by MiaMor on Apr 02, 2012

I drink it. I put in my bath. I clean my scalp with it. I put in my aztec face mask. I cook with it. I marinate with it. There's nothing this can't do except sing you to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Dec 21, 2011

Best organic raw vinegar at best price. I use 1-2 quarts a month. Use as starter for lacto-fermented foods, in salad dressings,to give digestion a boost, fight colds, and many other uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1083988 on Mar 01, 2012

Vinegar in general is amazing esp since its 100% natural I drink about 2-4 tablespoons daily I'll mix it with juice or teas and it doesn't even taste bad.. great for cleaning out your system and helps your skin glow prevents aging!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing better

Posted by Reviewer1855123 on Feb 02, 2012

It really helps your digestive system. I use it also as a tonic before I go to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

I luv Cider vinegar, I mix a tbl spoon or more into water with some -Wholesome sweetners- blue agave syrup. Check out my top 4

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Let food be thy medicine

Posted by Reviewer1977341 on May 25, 2008

Can't go wrong with this old school remedy...it's a functional food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dinesh

Posted by Reviewer1711006 on May 27, 2008

I drink it every morning with honey and maple syrup in a glass of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2450307 on May 09, 2008

This stuff takes a little getting used to...but it works so great!! I haven't had to use my pepto one time since using this!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 559 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »