EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good taste.

Posted by Reviewer2800539 on Oct 27, 2011

I started using it every morning and I have already lost some weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1620176 on Mar 03, 2008

OK, here is my spin. I have no problem with the quality of the product. I have used it for years. I DO HAVE A PROBLEM with the container. I cannot pour from it without making a big mess. Vinegar goes all over the place. They need to put a small directional orfice in the bottle. I have tried to recycle one from another product but it didn't fit properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

most common apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 19, 2010

I expected more from this famous product. appeared to be most common apple cider vinegar. didn't help with my digestion problem, but helped with my joints and ache in my back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So sad its discontinued

Posted by 5434216691904217852 on Feb 18, 2015

i gave this 4 stars because of its discontinuation. i love this brand of acv more than any other acv brand with the mother, bragg's has the best in terms of acidity and smell, i bough another brand that was organic unfiltered unpasteurized 5% acidity (identical to bragg's acv features) and it has a very strong smell and taste that was unbearable. i hope this comes back as it is not sold in my country. i already bough this 6 times before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer1022904 on Jan 30, 2010

I love it. it does not taste good at all but i just feel better. i would recomend it for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg, organic Apple cidervinegar with the "Mother"

Posted by Reviewer1694933 on Feb 22, 2008

Its not the best tasting stuff but it does help with acid reflux!!!!Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by whatibuyatiherb on Apr 22, 2013

can find it for cheaper at the store. but this is still good quality and tastey

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with The 'Mother', Raw-Unfiltered, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (Discontinued Item)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

Good vinegar.Better to do the most. Cheaper and more at minimal cost

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural unfiltered ACV

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Dec 27, 2012

Have been using this brand for a few years. Consistently good quality. Useful as a natural home remedy for many symptoms including GERD, colds etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste & instruction

Posted by Reviewer2763853 on Jul 21, 2013

i added two teaspoons of honey along with one teaspoon of the apple cider. It tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »