EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

pucker lips

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Sep 25, 2014

I tried this product for the first time, recommended by a friend. Has a slight pungent taste, which I have been looking for. Great for my salads and sauces. Occasionally I dilute with water for a quick energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

In my view this is a great product to take before going to bed. It helps my digestion quite a bit. The downside is that you'd have to get used to the taste. I've also heard that this stuff is beneficial in so many other ways, although I've not tried it out in the various applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this vinegar

Posted by 5218491598390991728 on Sep 22, 2014

I like that it is all organic and unfiltered, the real thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, not for those who dislike strong smells!

Posted by 5761891490108402881 on Sep 12, 2014

Extremely strong unpleasant smell. I have been using this with my toner and in my hair once a week. My boyfriend complains of the smell as it lasts for days. Also very strong in foods. Iherb please get the grape drink! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

Exactly as pictured, with the 'Mother'.

Was this review helpful to you?

很純很天然!

Posted by velocitytonyyu on Sep 05, 2014

買了好多次,超喜歡!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Sep 03, 2014

great stuff for my stomach and throath

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for salad dressings

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Sep 01, 2014

First time using apple cider vinegar and I really enjoy it, thought I would mind the taste but I don't. Love using it to make dressings for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1599086 on Sep 01, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Aug 31, 2014

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar is the standard natural vinegar on the market, still live with enzymes. The best herbalists use it for an ingredient in the Christopher Anti-Plague Syrup, for example.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 310 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »