EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for blood pressure...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Dec 20, 2011

Highly recommended for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bring it back!!

Posted by joeylag on Feb 18, 2015

Absolutely love this product. Great tasting apple cider vinegar. Extremely disappointed to see "Discontinued". Please bring this back.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4759966146627305888 on Feb 20, 2015

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Aug 31, 2014

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar is the standard natural vinegar on the market, still live with enzymes. The best herbalists use it for an ingredient in the Christopher Anti-Plague Syrup, for example.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for salad dressings

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Sep 01, 2014

First time using apple cider vinegar and I really enjoy it, thought I would mind the taste but I don't. Love using it to make dressings for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

I put 2 tablespoons of this in my crystal light fruit punch every morning (use a straw)

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Jul 03, 2014

Of all the research I did, this is the best kind and the best brand to get if you are buying apple cider vinegar (acv). It does so much good for you but I like that it helps with thermogenesis. It doesn't taste good but in my crystal light, it isn't bad. I use a straw back beyond my teeth a bit because this is rough on your tooth enamel. Price is great at iherb. Most of the time, iherb's prices do seem to be a little lower than other online places so that is one reason I always check here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

I use this on my skin sometimes when it gets itchy. It's also nice to have as a dressing for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1862199 on Apr 13, 2013

This stuff is great. It helps with fungal issues, it works in a hair rinse, and it helps with digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5441372717917491452 on Feb 05, 2013

I tried it once until now, 2 teaspoons in a cup of water, I had the symptoms of the body cleaning itself so the quality must be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with clay masks.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Using this with a bentonite clay powder and it's brilliant with the clay. Have not used it for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 311 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »