EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A fruity vinegar

Posted by 4NEKOS on Aug 11, 2014

I use a teaspoon and dilute it with water. I thought it was a bit strong at first, but after the second cup, it actually tasted good. I haven't felt any differences, but will continue drinking because of the health benefits. 小さじ1杯を水に薄めて朝晩飲んでいます。慣れるとさっぱりして美味しいと思います。夏は飲むとすっきりするのでリピートする予定です。

Was this review helpful to you?

mr.J.

Posted by 5481778278922011572 on Aug 09, 2014

STILL USING THE PRODUCT. VERY PLEASED. I WILL BE REORDERING VERY SHORTLY. THANK U...........

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite ACV (Apple Cider Vinegar) at the moment <3

Posted by 5241306789646012564 on Aug 06, 2014

Came in good condition, appreciated iherb for wrapping it in an egg-crate like container to protect it ;) Always yummy as ever

Was this review helpful to you?

love dipping my dumplings in it

Posted by 4905905402843104150 on Aug 04, 2014

trust me! its a great match for dumplings and of course, great on its own as a detox & acidifying drink i also use this on my freshly cleansed face as a toner diluted

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw, Unfiltered

Posted by Reviewer2432635 on Aug 01, 2014

I bought this to drink - 2 teaspoons with 8oz water. The Eden Organic one is lightly filtered, whereas this one is not. I believe unfiltered is ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Aug 01, 2014

Apple cider vinegar has so many uses from personal care to the kitchen. I use on my beets with stevia to pickle them a bit. It can help with digestion, but I would start with only a half teaspoon during or after a meal even though some health experts are under the impression that you need at least a tablespoon before a meal. It is acid so be kind to your tummy! In the past, I've used in a sitz bath to clear up itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Ron

Posted by 5033925126404572732 on Jul 31, 2014

Taste awful, works GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap, multi-purpose

Posted by 5730506281221688493 on Jul 30, 2014

i can't attest to its effectiveness in facial applications, but I use it as the liquid base for my bentonite clay mask, and sometimes as a toner. it is, however, very useful for aiding digestion, no more heartburns or bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my pantry!

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

I love this product, I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5087459681948483646 on Jul 27, 2014

Have used this product for years. I love ACV and this is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 310 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »