EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

RAw Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2529518 on Jan 03, 2012

So good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1374178 on Jan 03, 2012

I love this product, been using it for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2862346 on Jan 20, 2012

for the larger bottle, great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by amymitchell on Apr 24, 2012

Perfect salad dressing accompaniment. However it was apparent that it had burst under pressure during shipping but that's forgivable.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty sour

Posted by Reviewer2967975 on Jul 02, 2008

My wife says it's probably the best we can find in the market but it's just so sour when we use it in the salad. My wife use this one mainly for making a mineral drink for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg organic apple cider vinegar works on dandruff

Posted by Reviewer2650940 on Jul 17, 2008

I purchased this product because I heard that it can help control dandruff. I used it on my scalp once a week. It did control the dandruff, but it smells real bad. If you do use it on your scalp be careful not to get it anywhere else. I accidentally had some of the ACV run down my face and it left it red for a while with a little burning. Overall it is a great product for my dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2855939 on Oct 10, 2007

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Cytotechnologist

Posted by Reviewer1750829 on Feb 20, 2008

This product seems to be working for my wife in a reflux experiment she was advised to try. So far it has taking her off her stomach ph reducing drug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1831215 on Nov 02, 2008

It's a great buy,but was damaged during shipping. The lid got busted and the post office smelled it,,,lol...but i stilled used it..

Was this review helpful to you?

On Hair

Posted by Reviewer2037617 on Nov 16, 2008

Gives shine to hair after conditioning

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »