EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3266568 on Feb 06, 2008

I love this stuff, it is great for a detox. And for clearing acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHY!????

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Jun 11, 2015

WHY HAVE YOU DISCONTINUED THIS?? Please email me the reason. Its so popular. is it not produced by bragg any more? It can't be that you dont make any $ on it since it is so popular i mean.. I love this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please can we have this back!?

Posted by 5152683569651270581 on Mar 01, 2016

I'm in shock.. So great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CEO

Posted by Reviewer2413963 on Apr 04, 2008

Very good for loosing weight

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful & Natural!!

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jan 18, 2008

It is so soothing - warmed water mixed with Bragg's and some honey makes a tasty-soothing drink when you feel like the bug is getting you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2546846 on Jan 18, 2009

I take 2 tsp every night before bed. I'm 18 years old and I think everyone can benefit from apple cider vinegar! I feel so much better when I drink it. Just make sure to brush your teeth afterward or chew an antacid so the acid does not wear away at your enamel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Aug 02, 2011

Been using this apple cider vinegar for over 40 years. The only time I see a doctor is to take their money across the pool table. Everyone should be required to get this in their diet for keeping proper ph making them virus free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The wealth of using Gragg Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1281632 on Oct 04, 2008

Along with other natural suplements, Bragg is at the top of the list for keeping my blood rich and red. My father died as a result of using Coumidin along with poor blood. I have been told several times how deep red my blood is and if this is true I am getting the nutrients I need through out my body. I am 61 and run every day. I feel strong and am clear thinking. I have a list of 101 ways Vinegar enriches the blood and I believe it. A RED blooded America, Joseph

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 27, 2012

I've ordered from here several times and the bottles are well packaged and arrived in good condition. I like ACV for many things. My parents used it to help reduce their allergies. They drank it every night with water. I Like to drink it with honey. My husband likes it with perrier water and sea salt. I also use it for 'no poo' - washing my hair with baking soda and rinsing with ACV. It has cured dandruff and eczema type skin on my neck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST Apple Cider Vinegar, hands down!

Posted by healthfirst on Jun 27, 2011

I use this for rinsing my hair (diluted of course; couple capfuls with about one cup water right in the shower). After shampooing it helps to remove product build-up, so don't waste your money on expensive products that do the same. This vinegar hair rinse is something my mom would do when I was a little girl (over 50 years ago). Also I soak my finger-nails as a anti-bacterial remedy: 5 drops lavender essential oil, 3 or 4 cups water and 1/2 cup Bragg's vinegar (combine the three and it's an awesome soak especially if you have sore cuticles or small cracks or cuts around them. It heals!) Then there are the recipes on the label of the bottle, so it's good to drink with added natural sweetener like honey or maple syrup and some lemon. This helps to get your pH to more alkaline. OK, can ya tell I love BRAGG's and no two vinegar's are created equal. Believe me, I tried. Even better than Whole Foods brand organic vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 474 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »