EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good egg carton like packing

Posted by Reviewer2425025 on Nov 11, 2013

but shipping weight is grossly exaggerated thus could only buy one bottle for shipping via singpost. IHerb has recently upped the weight limit for singpost shipping so next time can buy two bottles:)) Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 4842629615306247327 on Jan 09, 2014

Good price! Have not tried it yet though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greate

Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 13, 2014

i drink this with boiling water, stevia and cinnamon! It burns a little bit but I'll still buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps me to go to washroom~ haha

Posted by 5520907081957921027 on Jan 30, 2014

I drink it everyday morning! one tablespoon of this organic Vinegar, one tablespoon of raw honey, add 300ml warm water into it, taste good! still sour! but it really helps me to go to poo poo, and I feel delight of my body! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 31, 2014

I bought this for my dog's skin trouble. My vet recommended me to apply the mixture of any organic vinegar and water(1:) on the irritating skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite ACV

Posted by Reviewer2697127 on Feb 24, 2014

This is our favourite ACV. This particular batch seemed weaker than what I had previously. But still a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BRAGG VINEGAR

Posted by 5461711334156469763 on Mar 07, 2014

I USE A tSP EVERY MORING WITH HONEY. IT IS GOOD FOR YOU THEY SAY? THE VINGAR TASTE A LITTLE MORE SOUR THAN MY OTHER ONE. THAT'S OK AS LONG AS IT IS ORGANIC.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5041732713723038780 on Mar 17, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4763505102546259910 on Apr 01, 2014

looks great but have not tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5118287470728761190 on Apr 23, 2014

It is what it is

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »