EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavor!

Posted by 5622121350042817723 on Jun 28, 2012

My children said this is the best tasting toothpaste I've ever bought. Very smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like it

Posted by Reviewer3105490 on Jul 25, 2012

Both kids and I like it. I can taste a litte bit of mint in the flavor so I keep with my homeopathic tooth paste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love the taste so will brush teeth

Posted by healthycot on Nov 23, 2012

It's always hard to get kids to brush their teeth but they love this bubblegum flavour! Good to know that it's just xylitol and don't contain other undesired ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my year old son love this

Posted by 4905081426293244032 on Feb 06, 2013

need to keep it away from the kid.... he will want more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for children.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

It´s perfect for containing a bit percentage of xylitol. No harmful substances. It has a very good price for the quantity it has. And very good flavour, the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4959324156565849094 on Sep 04, 2013

My daughter like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2452891 on Oct 03, 2013

My kids like the taste and it excludes ingredients we are trying to avoid. They have been using it for about a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, 3-yr old loves it!

Posted by 5409553832314061727 on Oct 08, 2013

My son has had some pretty severe tooth decay issues and I've been reading about the benefits of xylitol. We purchased another brand in the past which was strawberry flavored. He likes them both but from an adult perspective the bubblegum flavor is much more pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Jun 24, 2014

The toothpaste is white, it's tasty with a bit of a powdery taste. Not full on sweet bubblegum but a close imitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5573234253389686850 on Jul 15, 2014

My son likes the taste of this toothpaste. I will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »