EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.84

$25.49

Savings of: $7.65 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what I needed!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2649317 on Sep 03, 2009

I feel great after 2wks of use, no more weakness, only energy & controls my cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buried Treasure B complete vitamins...

Posted by Reviewer2774486 on Dec 27, 2010

I've been taking this buried treasure B complete for approx. one year now. I feel more energetic when I take it and the taste is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy but

Posted by Reviewer3088393 on May 04, 2013

I saw some sites states that high vitamin C content will affect and cross out the benefits of vitamin B. And I don't like that the Vitamin B 12 is semi synthetic and B1 is synthetic! Wiki: A common semi-synthetic form of the vitamin, cyanocobalamin, does not occur in nature, but is produced from bacterial hydroxocobalamin and then used in many pharmaceuticals and supplements, and as a food additive, because of its stability and lower production cost. Foodkillsorg: Dr. DeCava also points out that vitamin B1, as synthetic Thiamine (Thiamine HCL or Thiamine Mononitrate), "will initially allay fatigue but will eventually cause fatigue by the buildup of pyruvic acid. This leads to the vicious cycle of thinking more and more Thiamine is needed, resulting in more and more fatigue along with other accumulated complaints...

Was this review helpful to you?

great for anyone

Posted by Reviewer1083693 on Jul 09, 2013

this is used in our home by my 67 year old mom who has had 5 complete knee replacements, cancer, blood infection and a ton of pain, this is great for getting the important b vitamin right in her body, great product, the only problem we have run across is sometimes the bottles has lost its seal when it arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Complex

Posted by 4964529664008089535 on Oct 17, 2013

The taste is great and iherb is the best supplier yet! They are fast and efficient. Prices are perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

[Buried Treasure, "B" Complete Vitamins High Potency, 16 fl oz (473 ml)] Buried Treasure, "B" Complete Vitamins High

Posted by Reviewer2540875 on Mar 26, 2011

Interestingly enough...at my husbands last physical, the doctor stated his blood showed a good amount of folate, and she recommended he continue taking the B vitamin! This vitamin does not contain "selenium." When we took this vitamin with selenium, we noticed a more than normal amount of hair loss. Toxicity levels in Selenium could have been the culprit. However, this particular product arrested the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only B complex I can tolerate

Posted by Reviewer3007295 on Dec 26, 2011

I have a very sensitive system and most B vitamins nauseate me. Not so with this product. Great energy boost. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3162056 on Sep 30, 2012

It's great, good for you, you fell better "now"!

Was this review helpful to you?

February 29, 2008 Charlotte, N. C.

Posted by Reviewer1857565 on Feb 28, 2008

I think this is an excellent product and since it is in liquid form is absorbed very easily. It does not taste bad, especially if you add some water to the dosage. I will certainly keep on buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff...great price

Posted by Reviewer3073435 on Apr 22, 2008

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »