EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.29

$38.99

Savings of: $11.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vitamins..

Posted by Reviewer3295366 on Sep 21, 2009

Another great product...My brother has colostomy and eliostomy pouches...he wasn't absorbing his other vitamins...after starting on the Buried treasure, VM-100 complete +the minerals his wound had healed 1 cm....after months of no healing at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this liquid form

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

This product has inspired me to find liquid and powdered versions of other supplements that I take. I couldn't imagine taking a pill form for this ever again. I noticed a difference right away and I feel this has boosted my energy and helped with my recovery (I'm 7 months on SCD for Ulcerative Colitis, med-free).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2346712 on Jun 30, 2011

Very Satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent potency!

Posted by Reviewer1339190 on Dec 25, 2011

I have used Buried Treasure vitamin/mineral supplements for yrs. and there is nothing better on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!

Posted by Reviewer2990647 on Sep 28, 2012

All of the quality vitimins on the product keeps me energized and balances my mood completely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super minerals

Posted by Reviewer2096299 on Oct 26, 2007

your price is good and the product is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2320932 on Jan 29, 2008

tastes good, has all the essentials. We take it first thing in the morning and feel like the liquid form has the best absorption rate; can't go a day without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement

Posted by Reviewer1180693 on Sep 19, 2008

My daughter suffers from low energy due to her fibromyalgia. She has been taking this liquid vitamin for 4 years or more and has seen a great improvement in her energy level and overall well-being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me

Posted by Reviewer2448645 on Jan 23, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5576879464254231477 on Aug 21, 2014

Gives me a lot more energy, great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »