EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$22.00

Savings of: $0.88 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Health benefits outweigh the taste.

    Posted by 5713049330403643153 on Mar 27, 2016

    I am giving this 5 stars for the nutritional pack it punches. I do not like the taste however. I will continue to buy this especially because it is shipped in a cold pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smell and taste is wonderful

    Posted by 4981954405561968201 on May 23, 2015

    these have become my no 1 bee pollen company because of their freshness in bee pollen, unlike other bee pollen these are soft when you eat them and you can really smell the purity in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT!

    Posted by Reviewer1394679 on Feb 08, 2015

    Came back to order more! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best of best

    Posted by 5413740030721458480 on Nov 08, 2014

    Good quality!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

    taste good and fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Desert Bee Pollen

    Posted by Reviewer1334820 on Feb 26, 2014

    I find that taking this product is good all year around, but especially in the spring time, because it greatly reduces the problems that I would normally have that time of year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter!!! Waste of money!!!

    Posted by 5523305871583610517 on Dec 18, 2013

    I bought this because of all the positive reviews. This stuff tastes awful! It's bitter and doesn't give me the energy that I'm used to. VERY DISAPOINTED!!! I've been taking bee pollen for about a year. I bought fresh local, and ys organics. This is no comparison. Should've just stuck to my ys. It's also cheaper. Will NOT buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    very god food shake.

    Posted by 4895924382922145611 on Sep 07, 2013

    Bee Pollen it good for useing in a nice shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks

    Posted by 5625270005698645121 on Aug 20, 2013

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by 5529696824306274242 on Jul 29, 2013

    I'm buying that help out with immunity from disease for me. For strong health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »