EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.00

$36.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Holy Grail of Mineral Sunscreen.

Posted by 4841726737396273328 on Apr 10, 2016

This is a great mineral sunscreen that does not feel heavy on your skin, nor does it leave a white cast on my skin when applied correctly. It feels silky smooth, much like a good primer and is my day to day staple. I no longer even wear makeup because this makes my skin look smooth. A small amount goes a long way and a bottle generally lasts me 4-5 months, which is much better than other sunscreens I've used. I have tried alot of mineral sunscreens, and this, this is my holy grail. It is reasonably priced and an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

no grease! amazing.! use it in winter time not dry!

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Feb 29, 2016

no grease! amazing.! use it in winter time not dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER !!

Posted by 5073720888752568270 on Oct 02, 2015

Have finally found the Holy Grail of face sunscreen. Elegant texture, so easy to apply to my slightly dry skin and MATTE, MATTE, MATTE. What more could one want ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel so good

Posted by 5707536962608990666 on Aug 17, 2015

Very nice product. Light weight and will not block your pores. Very suitable to use in sumner

Was this review helpful to you?

Coola sunscreen

Posted by namsze on Jun 28, 2015

+ face was matte for at least 10 hrs + non-sticky and non-cakey + hid pores, can be a good primer + good value for money + doesn't clog pores + no white cast on the face - would prefer it to be fragrance free - not high in spf and pa

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

carmen

Posted by 4749065949300191133 on Apr 21, 2015

i m dry skin and i used it fews, feel good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable!

Posted by 4994855210227833849 on Dec 06, 2014

I've tested this sunscreen in the Maldives, where a very bright solar activity. Excellent protection. Matte finish. Light texture. Adorable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

bery good

Posted by soojin on Aug 18, 2014

the texture is very soft i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Coola

Posted by 5106900146237325813 on Jan 16, 2014

The smell is abit strange ! But the texture is amazing, it can smooth your skin and cover your pores once u applied ! most importantly , your skin won't feel dried despite its effective oil control result!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 5126571829549043874 on Dec 25, 2013

Feels lovely, but does go on pale. I prefer the tinted version which blends perfectly with your skin tone. Also a bit more watery than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »