EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.00

$36.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Matte enough

Posted by 4822243707822361649 on Aug 11, 2013

Moussy airy texture and matte enough for face if your skin type is normal to combination or oily and you want something that does not clog your pores this product does its job thought it will last longer but actually i used it up quicker than i thought - quicker than other sunscreen products - and going for second purchase already

Was this review helpful to you?

Coola

Posted by 5106900146237325813 on Jan 16, 2014

The smell is abit strange ! But the texture is amazing, it can smooth your skin and cover your pores once u applied ! most importantly , your skin won't feel dried despite its effective oil control result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coola sunscreen

Posted by nslnsl on Jun 28, 2015

+ face was matte for at least 10 hrs + non-sticky and non-cakey + hid pores, can be a good primer + good value for money + doesn't clog pores + no white cast on the face - would prefer it to be fragrance free - not high in spf and pa

Was this review helpful to you?

The Holy Grail of Mineral Sunscreen.

Posted by 4841726737396273328 on Apr 10, 2016

This is a great mineral sunscreen that does not feel heavy on your skin, nor does it leave a white cast on my skin when applied correctly. It feels silky smooth, much like a good primer and is my day to day staple. I no longer even wear makeup because this makes my skin look smooth. A small amount goes a long way and a bottle generally lasts me 4-5 months, which is much better than other sunscreens I've used. I have tried alot of mineral sunscreens, and this, this is my holy grail. It is reasonably priced and an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel so good

Posted by 5707536962608990666 on Aug 17, 2015

Very nice product. Light weight and will not block your pores. Very suitable to use in sumner

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable!

Posted by 4994855210227833849 on Dec 06, 2014

I've tested this sunscreen in the Maldives, where a very bright solar activity. Excellent protection. Matte finish. Light texture. Adorable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by 4914094984187710743 on Sep 22, 2013

This product is spot on!! It makes your skin soooo smooth and has a matte finish! There are no funky smells and the packaging is so handy because of the pump!! The only negative thing that i can say about this product is that it does leave a white cask on your face when taking photos with flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5126571829549043874 on Dec 25, 2013

Feels lovely, but does go on pale. I prefer the tinted version which blends perfectly with your skin tone. Also a bit more watery than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product, dispenser needs improving

Posted by 4926182334951033984 on Aug 18, 2013

Wonderful product, non-greasy, easy to apply. I only have 1 concern which is the dispenser. Sometimes it doesn't work, and I have to remove the lid to get to the sunscreen. But even with this flaw, i'll continue to buy, just because it's a really good sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

carmen

Posted by 4749065949300191133 on Apr 21, 2015

i m dry skin and i used it fews, feel good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »