EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$7.61

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavor but doen't dissolve easily

Posted by 4890454700544595613 on Mar 01, 2014

Nice flavor but doen't dissolve easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as the real thing!

Posted by sruben on Feb 04, 2014

Serves as back-up but can not be compared to coffee! Like other such coffee substitutes I've tasted, this is not as rich and aromatic as a really good cup of freshly brewed coffee. I had to stay away from coffee for a period of time and therefore bought this, but quickly discovered that I preferred tea over this (even though I really wanted the coffee flavor).

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste is good

Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Jan 19, 2014

but you need 2 tea spoons to get the regular taste instead of one. will try others before buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

fair caffeine substitute

Posted by 5274233690328400548 on Dec 27, 2013

like to mix it with almond milk and water. Not as good as coffee but a marginally satisfactory substitute

Was this review helpful to you?

no tint of cofeee:(

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

no tint of cofeee:(

Was this review helpful to you?

It's O.K.

Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Aug 03, 2013

It really doesn't taste all that great to me. I tried cutting back on the amount of coffee I drink by replacing some of it with Cafix, but it just tasted like weak coffee. It is a good hot drink if you are not thinking of it like coffee though. As far as I'm concerned, I'd rather just cut back on coffee, period. Actually, between the two (cafix and postum) I prefer postum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So so

Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 14, 2012

Reached after 8 weeks with some strange smell after a while slave - but the point (when I'm mixing with other material Primary) likely

Was this review helpful to you?

replaces coffee

Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Jan 07, 2012

mild flavor, but tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total