EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$7.61

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cafix Crystals are Great!

Posted by 5241495608830401715 on Dec 11, 2015

Sent to my Sister during a visit. Quality and Speedy delivery were wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

My new Coffee

Posted by 5105465644705602343 on Dec 12, 2015

I love coffee but can't have caffeine I'm actually allergic to caffeine so can't have decafe cause it has caffeine, This is the next best thing. Drink it with my French Vanilla creamer and don't miss coffee any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

CAFIX COFFE SUBSTITUTE

Posted by 4687652656626075753 on Feb 15, 2015

Good product and good price. Arrived promptly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Caffeine

Posted by 5139568129662775814 on Mar 11, 2015

Stop drinking caffeine, this has been a great sub if you miss your coffee and don't want to drink chemically proccessed decaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste and the shopping experience was A+

Posted by 5329931299454754185 on Apr 03, 2016

Great product. The jars were packed with care so that none of them were damaged. Will definitely recommend iHerb to others and will come back to shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be without this

Posted by Reviewer1841412 on Apr 06, 2016

We drink this year round, the entire family loves it. Good rich flavor without the caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like It a Lot

Posted by 5156788540950944085 on Apr 22, 2016

My local Whole Foods just stopped carrying it. I've been using as a coffee substitute for years. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafix, All Natrral Beverage Crystals

Posted by Reviewer1314710 on Mar 04, 2012

I have used this product before and like it very much. I was happy with your service and it is so convenient for me as I had to drive at least 20 miles to the store where I could purchase it. I will continue to order and will also share my experience with others. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing coffee flavor

Posted by Reviewer2076416 on Mar 27, 2012

This product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jun 24, 2012

Delicious and easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »