EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

cruncher 。.:*:.゜★

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jun 21, 2013

these have cruncher texture than original sayaendo you can get in japan. i know these calbee's snacks are not the healthiset things but oh well, i can't stop buying...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good snack

Posted by Revron on Apr 05, 2014

This is a tasty and healthy snack. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product, not this flavour

Posted by 5424605681300306675 on Apr 25, 2014

I do love snapea crisps but unfortunately I found that the Caesar flavour was not to my liking the husband however enjoyed them greatly, but I think the lightly salted version is far more platable for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy tasty snack

Posted by 5242566521437750209 on May 29, 2014

give them to my husband in his lunch

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by gtsgrl on Jun 28, 2014

I've never tried anything like these before. They are delicious, with a hint of parmesan coating on them. Would get these again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, yummy, healthy.

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Apr 16, 2015

Tastes great, and finally, the package is not full of air but with crisps. Really exclusive , I can never try anything ike this here, ing Hungary, not gonna be my favorite, but is like it, worth a try! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 맛남요ㅋ

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Apr 27, 2015

포장이 지퍼식이었으면 더할 나위가 없었을 거 같아요 ㅋ 한번에 다 먹긴 양이 너무 많거든요..ㅠㅠ 아이 간식용으로 샀는데 아이가 먹기엔 좀 짜고..;;; 같이 조금씩 먹고 있어요..ㅋ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4628914899012644399 on Feb 18, 2016

Like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by 5633075055431233911 on Sep 02, 2016

but some oily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total