EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.74

$9.97

Savings of: $1.23 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by 5023230251424252199 on Sep 21, 2015

I guess acid reflux is different for everyone who suffers. Mine is never a heartburn condition, but the acid sticks at the bottom of throat after every meal and causes the need to try and clear it all day and night. For whatever reason, this works for me. In the morning I drink the BRAGGS limeade drink, which actually is bearable; and after lunch I take two swigs of the Caleb; and of course take the prescription inhibitors. I also take licorice and ginger and marshmallow pills;and also apple cider vinegar cider pills as a daily regiment. I also eat marshmallows out of the bag as a snack; and chew bubble gum after meals. As you can tell, my problem is really annoying and quite serious. I have had it for twenty five years. I must say, the Caleb works for me almost immediately. It is horrible tasting but I can bear two swigs a day. I follow up with mouth wash, which makes the taste disappear. If you have a similar problem to mine, you ought to give it a try, and also drink the BRAGGS drink found in health food stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Believe it, it works!

Posted by Reviewer1389458 on Sep 06, 2011

I have used all my prescribed medications and many OTC meds and I had my doubts, but I discovered that it really does relieve my reflux problem. I will be reordering this item. G. Woodcox

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5123353463310454501 on May 22, 2012

Great product. Will not be without it as long as the product is out there where you can get it. It really works great. If you haven't tried it then you need to. It really worked for me. Have suffered a long time with acid reflux and this is great. Thank you for the relieve i've gotten. Sincerly Brenda Orsbon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Product

Posted by 5504686888748679875 on Aug 20, 2012

I have been taking prescription drugs for Acid Reflux for years. I have become very concerned with bone density issues as it runs in my family. Even though I work out daily and try to watch my diet, I do not like taking prescription drugs when a more natural product is available. So I have been trying various differenct natural products with no relief. This is the best! This is my second shipment, and I won't go without it. Robert Kuehne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best for acid reflux better than the purple pill

Posted by 5125300119211411772 on Dec 20, 2012

is the best it really works like it saqys you immediate relief, you should tried it is natural no chemicals you feel good after one minute, excellent i will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stops acid reflux

Posted by 4860682114848992452 on Aug 28, 2014

This product works for me It just take time..... it does not attack me anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops acid reflux

Posted by 4892042250239302462 on Oct 20, 2014

I was using for several years Omeprazole, it gave me a very bad secundary effects, after I started to take this product, I don't have the reflux even I don't need to use it every day. Thanks a lot for this product, I will recomend it to every one has my situation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid Reflux

Posted by 5361346712245077192 on Mar 28, 2015

This really works!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1335010 on Apr 01, 2015

I bought this product for my husband as he constantly has acid reflux, whereas I usually only get heartburn. I did experience acid reflux recently while I was sleeping; got up used this product....it works! I had almost immediate relief from the gagging feeling and shortly thereafter the reflux feeling disappeared and I was able to promptly go back to sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CALEB TREEZE ORGANIC FARM

Posted by 4955277613136427887 on Sep 02, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT, IT STOP'S MY ACID RELUX EVERY TIME, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, AND GOD BLESS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »