EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.35

$16.55

Savings of: $1.20 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cannot believe this product is discontinued!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Mar 30, 2016

This is the best olive oil and clearly all agree because the reviews are great. I"m so frustrated with iherb because it seems every product I love they discontinue! frustrated!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Please bring it back!

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 04, 2015

Other olive oils made me sick. This one didn't. +100

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!!

Posted by 4962563898302733458 on Jan 24, 2015

I read that a lot of olive oils from Italy are mixed with canola oil, so I decided to give this a try. I was really pleased!! After buying Italian olive oil for years, I can taste the difference. It is really rich in flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Used it up!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Jan 23, 2015

I love this oil. Usually I don't use oil so fast, but this flavor and quality was so good that I went through it within 6 months. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's cold pressed!

Posted by 5469676119438497644 on Oct 20, 2014

All goodness retained through cold pressed, good value for size. Very good as salad dressing & it's superbly healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1127872 on Aug 20, 2014

This is real olive oil, tastes good over salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harvest date is old

Posted by 4830400941010089534 on Aug 12, 2014

Product is good quality as aspected but harvest date was over a year (last years harvest not this year). In the future I will order directly from California Ranch.

Was this review helpful to you?

California Ranch EVOO

Posted by 4711907139721478758 on Jul 12, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Jul 07, 2014

Tastes great, price is also reasonable. Will repurchase when I'm done with this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »