EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice.

Posted by 5236771612845651623 on Aug 20, 2013

Hyper allergic child who has to have clean food can eat this:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not impresed

Posted by Malina on Apr 04, 2012

Rather hard to chew. Almost tasteless. Sticks to teeth. Will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RED LICORICE

Posted by 5086742955968696340 on Jan 16, 2013

a good GLUTEN FREE alternative to Twizzlers... although they are not as soft and chewey...they do however satisfy the sugar craving quite nicely..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but hard

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on May 12, 2013

This is good but hard to chew. As I have a jaw issue its extra tough for me, but I will purchase again for my family as they loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

My little brother loved these! I found them a little "dry"..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral rasberry.

Posted by Reviewer1981193 on Aug 26, 2013

I think I expected a more "bursting" flavour, but both flavour and color were very mild. Nice to have in your candy bowl, but didn't quite reach up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Say YES to a sensible portion size

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jun 18, 2016

Bought these for a fun little treat to sneak into the lunch box. These are really good. Your kids won't have any complaints. Yes, it's a small portion size for the price but consider my reasons --- I like to have value for money on certain products like shampoo or cleaning supplies etc but not for junk food! I've seen the "industrial size jumbo family packs" of licorice and my kids wouldn't even dare ask me to buy it for them because I will always say no. I don't want them to get accustom to such large portions of junk food and it's a guarantee that we will also eat it all. I have 3 kids and they can share this sensible portion between them and they are so happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4718170495687956250 on Aug 13, 2014

yummy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tasting candy

Posted by 4994112018502622553 on Jun 19, 2014

My granddaughter, age 19 months, loves this twists. They are small so she can hold them while she is eating them. They have really good raspberry flavor. I would order these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5064857505975915553 on Oct 19, 2016

It's a mini twist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »