EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Best Fragrence Free Soap

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

I can use this soap, totally non irritating. Great face and body soap. Clean and fresh, no sent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by 5366044558979731167 on Jun 19, 2012

My all-time favorite soap. The fragrance-free version lathers well, cleans nice, yet not in a chemical way, with no harmful fragrance. If you are like me (allergic to fragrance), buy this one instead of the original. Since using this soap, I do not feel the need to use the harsh chemical-based cleansers at all. Removes light make-up too, but invest in a good cleansing water (/oil) if you wear heavy make-up :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soap

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

Very good soap, makes wonderful foam and it's not drying for the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Canus, goat's Milk Soap, fragrance Free

Posted by JANXAN on Aug 02, 2012

Love this soap. It's mild and truly fragrance free. Will continue to purchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by 4750225579218168163 on Mar 15, 2014

This is a great product that I tried before but had not found a good substitute. I have a lot of sensitivities to fragrances and this is the best soap I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Your skin will thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2896067 on Oct 11, 2012

It truly is fragrance free and is so gentle on your skin that it can be used daily if needed. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please bring back the 3 pack!

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on Jul 28, 2014

My husband has sensitive skin. This soap is gentle without drying or irritating his skin. The 3 pack was economical, about the same price as 2 single bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All-time favorite soap

Posted by 5331737101797969574 on Nov 24, 2013

Silky, foamy, excellent for those with fragrance and skin sensitivities. So happy to discover it here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Jan 15, 2014

This has a soft, creamy texture with no strong odors. I really like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer1918386 on Jan 03, 2012

Love this soap. Like that it's not perfumed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »