EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

All natural ingredients!

Posted by 4856572049583113342 on Nov 10, 2015

Great product.My absolute all time favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by 4738765508942457045 on Dec 19, 2013

LOVE! Best fake tan i have used, and i have used alot! Natraul easy and fast, No streaks ever! Such a great product and a good price !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2936212 on Jan 04, 2012

Smell is so godd for product like this and it is really nice, will buy again!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No huele a nada

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 28, 2015

vi que olia muy bien anteriormente, pero ahora lo han debido reformular y no huele a nada absolutamente pero a mi no me importa, casi mejor. Deja un tono suuuupeer natural y bonito, me gusta mucho. -------------- Para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita y si te he ayudado a decidirte, marca abajo el Sí. Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2920337 on Aug 08, 2012

special tanning! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This will be my fake tan for life

Posted by 5250043611808821125 on Oct 21, 2014

I've never used a fake tan that looks so realistic! It's got the same weird smell as other fake tans, but it looks so much better. I'm actually buying them for my friends now. The tub is fairly small but it goes a really long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, no streaks

Posted by 5399802924300112286 on Sep 10, 2016

Bought this as an alternative to the gradual tanner from Palmer's cocoa butter and now I am dedicated to this brand. Was dubious at first as it went on white-ish, but actually this helped when seeing if I'd covered myself properly and it was absorbed very quickly. Slight biscuit-y smell but gone after a shower the morning after applying. No streaks at all or gross brown stains on clothing or bedding. Such a good product! Husband commented, "wow, you're still really brown from holiday aren't you." Erm, no, but I didn't correct him ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4856862269129243188 on Aug 19, 2012

Just started to use it, and I saw the result the next day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4658917403111762651 on Oct 11, 2015

Works really well and looks natural. Just put a body lotion on body parts that tend to dry and you're good to go! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 142 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »