EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.63

$42.50

Savings of: $14.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 20, 2011

believe it's a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3073531 on Jul 12, 2011

Useful for the skin and, maybe against wrinkles :) (Sorry my english is so bad)

Was this review helpful to you?

Aces+Zn

Posted by Reviewer1031369 on May 04, 2011

Great product that I use from colds, sinus & bronchitis

Was this review helpful to you?

ACE

Posted by Reviewer1140950 on Mar 31, 2011

These pills are large and have a horrible odor in my cabinet but they do not cause a bad taste once swallowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Aces+Zn

Posted by Reviewer2024859 on Mar 09, 2011

I think its a good product and helps the efficiency and absorption of the thyroid support that I'm also taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Luv iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer3359202 on Jan 25, 2011

My naturopath not only recommended this product but highly recommended iHerb. I received my order in record time. As far as Carlson Labs Aces+Zn...we shall see. The doc says its good stuff that I'm deficient in. But just started taking it so can't honestly review it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my eyes!

Posted by DeliberatelyHealthy on Dec 16, 2010

I love ACES+Zn for it's immune-boosting benefits, and have discovered that it helps my eyestrain as well. If I take it daily, I don't need to wear my reading glasses at all...if I stop taking it for a couple weeks, I can hardly stand to look at a book or the computer, even with my readers. If I start the ACES again, it takes about 5 days and no more eyestrain, and I can put the readers away!

Was this review helpful to you?

been using it for 6 years

Posted by Reviewer3266705 on Nov 09, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter

Posted by Reviewer2772828 on Nov 06, 2010

My daughter is using and trying to clean up acne. Still waiting to see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carolson Labs -

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

I order this Carlson ACES & Zn. often. It's a wonderful antioxidant. I noticed only this afternoon that vitamins C,E,S & Zn. are mentioned in a current health magazine as being important for immune health. I take one/two several times a week along with a multiple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »