EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.71

$33.40

Savings of: $11.69 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for insomnia

Posted by Reviewer2860451 on Jun 02, 2011

Carson Chelated Magnesium helps me to sleep deeply much more so than any other magnesium. I also reccommend it to my pregnant clients with insomnia, restless legs or leg cramps. It ALWAYS works!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1113637 on Apr 01, 2011

This really works great for a good night sleep!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

easy-digest magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3318216 on Mar 11, 2011

Wonderful product! I developed gut problems, became unable to take my other magnesium, several forms. This one causes no problem at all! I take magnesium because it keeps my heart quiet (no palpitations) and reduces minor angina; also stops visual migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Favorite magnesium!

Posted by Reviewer2607509 on Aug 09, 2010

This chelated magnesium is my favorite, works great for any constipation without any cramping. Keeps you very regular and also helps with heart issues. No longer pain around my heart after taking this along with omegas, and B-12

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1118052 on Oct 08, 2009

I like this product, but they are alittle hard to swallow due to the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Miracle Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1393698 on Sep 19, 2009

I started taking magnesium in July09, and I have realized major cardiac improvements, especially with regard to my rhythm disturbances and fatigue...

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2923672 on Sep 14, 2009

really feel great benefits, much calmer in mind too, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad you are now carrying this product

Posted by Reviewer1602741 on Sep 10, 2009

I was happy to find Carlson Labs Magnesium at I-herb as I buy most of my supplements from I-herb and this was the only one I couldn't get. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product.

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Apr 01, 2009

Please don't stop selling this magnesium. It is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »