EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.54

$23.90

Savings of: $8.36 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yes

Posted by Reviewer2061664 on Jul 25, 2012

No problems swallowing this pill, but good to know it's possible to chew also. Also thumbs up for iHerb, it cost & prompt delivery is the best!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Nov 01, 2012

This is a winner with the kids. The little ones will pop them in their mouth and the older ones will swallow the capsule with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by Reviewer1330609 on Jul 14, 2011

My 6 year old son even askes to have more

Was this review helpful to you?

a favorite for us

Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

can't live with out

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Jan 20, 2012

My Kids love the taste. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1237784 on Oct 23, 2009

My daughter was hesistant at first. She had the Nordic Naturals ones and did not like those. But she loves these. My son takes as well with no complaints. They call them their "smart pills". LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2522753 on Jul 21, 2009

Smells great, no bad fish taste. Size is not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3146914 on May 30, 2010

My 6 yr. old daughter loves these. She prefers just swallowing instead of chewing and is always happy to take every morning. She told me she has a little burp sometimes, but says it is ok. I like it because I know she is getting something she needs in her diet in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids don't mind the taste

Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Jun 29, 2010

I like that I am doing something good for my kids heart and brain function. I wish this was around when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

dha

Posted by Reviewer2639550 on Oct 04, 2010

better ability to focus when taking this consistently over a period of 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »