EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.54

$23.90

Savings of: $8.36 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids like it

Posted by Reviewer3157480 on Mar 27, 2011

I always wondered how to get my kids to take fish oil. Then I found this on iHerb.com. My two children have no problem taking it. They even chew the soft gels. I like this product as it is regularly tested to ensure its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on May 02, 2011

I bought this product for my nephew and he loves it,great product,and thanks iherb to send this to the philippines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value for the Money - Taste is Acceptable

Posted by Reviewer1791085 on May 23, 2011

I have tried at least four other Chewable Fish Oil/DHA gels. This one by far was most accepted by my four kids ages 5 to 12. It is fairly priced and has a reasonable dose of DHA/EPA. The gel does require a fair about of chewing but has a pleasant orange tang. The amount of chewing would make me hesitate before giving to a very young child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1299680 on Nov 08, 2010

My kids like this DHA, and I like that they only need 1-2/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it

Posted by Reviewer1899193 on Feb 08, 2011

good for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Nov 04, 2009

My kids like them, and they have the right amount of EPA and DHA I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small enough to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1441430 on Feb 19, 2012

If kids don't like it bursting in their mouth, they are small enough to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burstables

Posted by Reviewer3093237 on Mar 02, 2012

Not so sure I would call them "chewable' maybe burstable would be better. My son then spits out the casing as he can't stand the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better not to chew these

Posted by odereviews on Nov 11, 2012

When I first read the reviews about how hard is to chew these, I didn’t really take those reviews seriously, but these things really are that nasty (try it yourself!), and doesn’t taste that good. Too bad as the serving size, and quality seems to be fine otherwise. I won’t be ordering these again. I’m gonna look other products for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good but still hard to chew for 4-year-old girl

Posted by 5524256656313936069 on Feb 27, 2013

I have to open the softgel and sqeeze to teaspoon to feed my kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »