EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer2315646 on Feb 27, 2008

Much more potent than other cod liver oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better fo me

Posted by Reviewer2317108 on Apr 10, 2009

Even though the light lemon liquid is a favorite of my husband, I prefer these softgels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil Carlson

Posted by Reviewer2346011 on Aug 22, 2008

This is my second order from iherb. The service and product are very good. I am very pleased. Will reorder again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Mar 19, 2009

Really pleased with the quality of this product. We're taking it for cardiovascular health and for Vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2388107 on Jan 10, 2011

Is there a better source of vitamin D for winter months other than the sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2400892 on Nov 13, 2007

Great quality product! No aftertaste or other unpleasantries. Best overall value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the better fish oils

Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Oct 23, 2008

This is one of the higher EPA+DHA per capsule fish oil supplements not to mention the high quality. You also don't experience any fishy aftertaste. I use it for me and my dogs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Morris

Posted by Reviewer2410981 on Mar 18, 2008

This is a superb product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

250 Carlson, Cod Liver Oil Super 1000mg softgels

Posted by Reviewer2413243 on Apr 13, 2008

The packaging is secure with complete nutritionsl information on the label. There is NO fish oil after taste or belching. The softgels are easy to swallow and digest. waterbaby12347

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality,exellent value

Posted by Reviewer2417295 on Oct 14, 2008

free from detectable levels of mercury,cadium,lead,pcbs and 28 other contaminants,fish used in these oils are caught in unpolluted waters near norway.i find this product brillant.ken{dublin ireland}

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 182 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »