EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

easy fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2505611 on Mar 10, 2009

What an easy way to get your fish oil. Taken with meals there is no after taste. Great product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Mar 19, 2009

Really pleased with the quality of this product. We're taking it for cardiovascular health and for Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

For the Kids

Posted by Reviewer1704553 on Mar 24, 2009

My kids do not mind taking the Carlson Cod Liver Oil in softgel form. Thanks for making it affordable enough for me to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very High Quality

Posted by Reviewer1527442 on May 12, 2009

Great high vitamin cod liver oil with a reputation of high quality. A company that regularly tests for purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Hampshire

Posted by Reviewer3125407 on Jun 30, 2009

I have been using this product for many years and am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer1579114 on Aug 05, 2009

CarlsonAB COD Liver oil has helped my cholesteol come down like nothing else I have used. Thank you for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3145957 on Sep 13, 2009

Everything I have tried in the Carlson Labs line was excellent. This one is no exeption.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1347670 on Sep 25, 2009

Great brand and great for your body

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Sep 29, 2009

By far the best Oil Supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

cod liver oil for fibromalgia condition

Posted by Reviewer1394411 on Oct 07, 2009

I have been taking cod liver oil softgels to help with my fibromalgia symptoms. There was a time when I had frequent tissue pain, especially in my shoulders and my legs, which prevented me from sitting in a tub or even on the floor without severe pain. Now I am more flexible and have very little symptoms. I am basically pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 178 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »