EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CCO

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Oct 21, 2009

GREAT STUFF

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1430202 on Oct 22, 2009

I am a firm believer in the benefits of cod liver oil. It is good for the bones and skin. I have tried other brands, but I have found Carlson Cod Liver Oil to give the best benefit. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for... everything!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 08, 2009

Cod Liver Oil is an incredible supplement. It really helps boost the immune system and keeps you healthy. As an oil, it helps with constipation and teeth, hair, skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2795868 on Dec 10, 2009

Great stuff. Helped me have good lab results along with exercise and healthier eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Dec 11, 2009

My husband and I take one a day... always... we like the 1 pill dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND EASY TO TAKE

Posted by Reviewer2722574 on Dec 17, 2009

I have been taking this brand for 2 months, and I like it so far. I always take it during a meal and I have not had any of the cod liver taste in my mouth nor any burping. Very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jan 30, 2010

My doctors and I feel that these oils are important to everyone's healthand these capsules are easier and more palatible than using the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlsons Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2558083 on Mar 03, 2010

I like Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil gel caps. Its affordable and the quality is good. Its easier for me to take the gel caps than a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Jun 01, 2010

These help our family with a whole range of issues, especially skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Jun 21, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 178 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »