EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and bad news

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 29, 2008

My Naturopathic doctor likes this product and Carlson Labs, however, have read this product has higher levels of Vitamin A than are safe. Will be trying Krill Oil instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone needs Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Nov 22, 2007

I like Carlsons. I notice a difference in my memory, and I don't have the joint pain. Also, my fibromyalgia pain eased up. I do take 6 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cod Liver Oil Period

Posted by Reviewer3234597 on Dec 08, 2007

Carlson is fanatical about quality. I will not get CLO from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice

Posted by Reviewer3323951 on Dec 08, 2007

The best cod liver oil on market

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jan 15, 2008

We just started using this product, but with Carlson's great reputation and recommendation by doctors I'm sure it will prove its worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fishy Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 16, 2008

My doctor kept telling me to take a cod liver oil supplement, so I finally bought these. I have had no fishy aftertaste, and this big bottle will last a long time! I will order a bottle for my sister too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palatable!

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Jan 17, 2008

So much easier and more pleasant to take fish oil this way! This is known to be an excellent brand, so I also feel confident in taking it because of its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

SHEILA

Posted by Reviewer1013809 on Oct 25, 2007

WIFE NEEDED MORE VIT. D ,THIS IS A GOOD SOURCE

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod Liver Oil Caps

Posted by Reviewer2485391 on Oct 26, 2007

Great product, convenient to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like iherb

Posted by Reviewer1114532 on Nov 07, 2007

just the usual excellent service and prices from iHerb.com and the Carlson products seem to be very high quality and the only omega products I use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 178 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »