EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.50

$32.50

Savings of: $11.01 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Aug 17, 2011

I like the composition of this supplement. However I find that the amount of vitamins A and D in it is not adequate for our climate and diet, so we use additionally vit. A and D supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by karljacobs on Dec 02, 2010

digests very well, no aftertaste at all feels good, the body loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They're ok

Posted by 5039286999919963751 on Nov 17, 2016

As far as cod liver oil goes Carlson's are pretty good although these now seem to include soy oil in the product which I'm really not a fan of in general because it of the havoc it can wreak on hormonal balance. For me the soy is a big no no because I have endometriosis which is often caused by hormonal imbalance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and bad news

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 29, 2008

My Naturopathic doctor likes this product and Carlson Labs, however, have read this product has higher levels of Vitamin A than are safe. Will be trying Krill Oil instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone needs Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Nov 22, 2007

I like Carlsons. I notice a difference in my memory, and I don't have the joint pain. Also, my fibromyalgia pain eased up. I do take 6 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cod Liver Oil Period

Posted by Reviewer3234597 on Dec 08, 2007

Carlson is fanatical about quality. I will not get CLO from anyone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice

Posted by Reviewer3323951 on Dec 08, 2007

The best cod liver oil on market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jan 15, 2008

We just started using this product, but with Carlson's great reputation and recommendation by doctors I'm sure it will prove its worth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fishy Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 16, 2008

My doctor kept telling me to take a cod liver oil supplement, so I finally bought these. I have had no fishy aftertaste, and this big bottle will last a long time! I will order a bottle for my sister too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palatable!

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Jan 17, 2008

So much easier and more pleasant to take fish oil this way! This is known to be an excellent brand, so I also feel confident in taking it because of its quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »