EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.80

$32.50

Savings of: $11.70 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality company and supplement.

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

As long as I remembered, Carlson supplements have been of the highest standard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Aug 17, 2011

I like the composition of this supplement. However I find that the amount of vitamins A and D in it is not adequate for our climate and diet, so we use additionally vit. A and D supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and bad news

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 29, 2008

My Naturopathic doctor likes this product and Carlson Labs, however, have read this product has higher levels of Vitamin A than are safe. Will be trying Krill Oil instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone needs Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Nov 22, 2007

I like Carlsons. I notice a difference in my memory, and I don't have the joint pain. Also, my fibromyalgia pain eased up. I do take 6 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Dec 11, 2009

My husband and I take one a day... always... we like the 1 pill dosage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like iherb

Posted by Reviewer1114532 on Nov 07, 2007

just the usual excellent service and prices from iHerb.com and the Carlson products seem to be very high quality and the only omega products I use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1137892 on Nov 15, 2010

As it says on the tin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Cod Liver Oil, Super 1000 mg, 250

Posted by Reviewer1144727 on Feb 22, 2008

Carlson is a respected brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CCO

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Oct 21, 2009

GREAT STUFF

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

put away the spoonful of sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1172570 on Dec 10, 2008

I used to mix the Carlson's CLO with juice and drink it as fast as possible...now I get the same benefits with a more "civilized" softgel :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »