EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer1579114 on Aug 05, 2009

CarlsonAB COD Liver oil has helped my cholesteol come down like nothing else I have used. Thank you for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Hampshire

Posted by Reviewer3125407 on Jun 30, 2009

I have been using this product for many years and am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very High Quality

Posted by Reviewer1527442 on May 12, 2009

Great high vitamin cod liver oil with a reputation of high quality. A company that regularly tests for purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel very safe knowing that Carlson Labs pay attention to details.....

Posted by Reviewer2764490 on May 07, 2009

The reason I purchased the Carlson Labs Cod Liver oil is I had learned that not all fish oils are equal , that some had been contaminated with mercury, and other contaminates....Carlson Labs get their fish supplies in some of the purest waters known and their testing labs use the highest of standards....I notice a difference in the feeling of my legs while using Cod liver oil.....it is a wonderful product and deserves a higher rating than 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Recommended for long terms use

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on May 02, 2009

I like its taste,better to keep it in refrigerator in these summer days to keep it away from being sticked inside the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for osteoarthritis

Posted by Reviewer2598243 on Apr 27, 2009

I had a lot of arthritic pain in my hands and back in the Winter, so in the Fall, started taking two capsules daily. I have been pain free since. My girlfriend followed the same routine with exact same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil, Super1000mg

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Apr 26, 2009

I Suffer with Sinus Headache all the time my Chiropractic Recommend this to me I allso take it for Fibromyalgia to love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer1803862 on Apr 25, 2009

I truely believe that this product is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1207819 on Apr 15, 2009

Excellent value, great product and I will definitely purchase it again. Lisa P

Was this review helpful to you?

Better fo me

Posted by Reviewer2317108 on Apr 10, 2009

Even though the light lemon liquid is a favorite of my husband, I prefer these softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 178 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »