EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1541144 on Nov 21, 2008

Very Convenient to use, excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain reliever, Carlson has a great reputation

Posted by Reviewer2539928 on Oct 27, 2008

I use cod liver oil as a pain reliever for my scoliosis and fibromyalgia pain. I always buy the Carlson's brand because of it's quality. All other brands compare themselves to Carlson's because it has a good reputation for safe, quality supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best omega products out there.

Posted by Reviewer1520895 on Oct 28, 2008

I've been using this product for a long time, after trying a bunch of other brands' fish oil capsules. These don't smell, don't make you smell, and they work. They keep my cholesterol in check, and I can tell a big difference in how my muscles feel and how my circulation works when I take these and garlic religiously. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson's Cod Liver oil caps

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 13, 2008

Effective, convenient and economical!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson cod liver oil

Posted by Reviewer2660719 on May 22, 2008

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, cod liver oil, super 1000 mg, 250 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2689831 on May 26, 2008

These cod liver suppliments are great! They don't leave that gross aftertaste of fish. I also like the larger size bottle, I can only get 100 quantity locally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carlaon cod liver oil softgels

Posted by Reviewer1554672 on Jun 02, 2008

An excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2441510 on Jun 18, 2008

Great product -- all the benefits of fish oil plus lots of vitamin D. I use it fall through spring when sunshine is less available. As always, great iHerb price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the better fish oils

Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Oct 23, 2008

This is one of the higher EPA+DHA per capsule fish oil supplements not to mention the high quality. You also don't experience any fishy aftertaste. I use it for me and my dogs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2805865 on Mar 23, 2008

Please with order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 182 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »