EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best omega products out there.

Posted by Reviewer1520895 on Oct 28, 2008

I've been using this product for a long time, after trying a bunch of other brands' fish oil capsules. These don't smell, don't make you smell, and they work. They keep my cholesterol in check, and I can tell a big difference in how my muscles feel and how my circulation works when I take these and garlic religiously. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson's Cod Liver oil caps

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 13, 2008

Effective, convenient and economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson cod liver oil

Posted by Reviewer2660719 on May 22, 2008

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, cod liver oil, super 1000 mg, 250 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2689831 on May 26, 2008

These cod liver suppliments are great! They don't leave that gross aftertaste of fish. I also like the larger size bottle, I can only get 100 quantity locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

carlaon cod liver oil softgels

Posted by Reviewer1554672 on Jun 02, 2008

An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2441510 on Jun 18, 2008

Great product -- all the benefits of fish oil plus lots of vitamin D. I use it fall through spring when sunshine is less available. As always, great iHerb price.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the better fish oils

Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Oct 23, 2008

This is one of the higher EPA+DHA per capsule fish oil supplements not to mention the high quality. You also don't experience any fishy aftertaste. I use it for me and my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2805865 on Mar 23, 2008

Please with order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it better than the liquid!

Posted by Reviewer2240938 on Mar 25, 2008

Great product..nice to switch to gel tablets after the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Kathy Nelson

Posted by Reviewer2999256 on Mar 25, 2008

This oil is the best. I feel that it's great that I can get it in capsules because that's the only way I can get it down my husband. Many thanks, Kathy D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 178 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »