EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$38.20

Savings of: $13.37 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs. Kathy Nelson

Posted by Reviewer2999256 on Mar 25, 2008

This oil is the best. I feel that it's great that I can get it in capsules because that's the only way I can get it down my husband. Many thanks, Kathy D

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Job!

Posted by Reviewer1267483 on Apr 01, 2008

Great service and price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Whitlock

Posted by Reviewer1787883 on Apr 03, 2008

The product is very good. Also, iHerb service is great. Right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

cod-liver oil capsules

Posted by Reviewer3244967 on Apr 10, 2008

very good product; great service; thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast, plus great prices

Posted by Reviewer2627773 on Apr 11, 2008

I received very prompt service and the price was very good. I will be using iHerb.com again and again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

250 Carlson, Cod Liver Oil Super 1000mg softgels

Posted by Reviewer2413243 on Apr 13, 2008

The packaging is secure with complete nutritionsl information on the label. There is NO fish oil after taste or belching. The softgels are easy to swallow and digest. waterbaby12347

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to take more of these than a liquid form, but it's worth it!

Posted by Reviewer1849864 on Apr 22, 2008

No fish taste, and I feel incredible! I am using this to manage my autoimmune arthritis. It works, and I'll never go without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

no fishy taste!

Posted by Reviewer3183139 on May 05, 2008

I like that you don't taste these as much as other brands. Also great price compared to retail I've seen. Also claims to be mercury free.

Was this review helpful to you?

cod liver oil

Posted by Reviewer2202408 on May 09, 2008

excellent quality, excellent price, easy to swallow, best dosage size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 23, 2008

This is a very high quality product at a very good price at iherb. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 179 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »