EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.70

$78.00

Savings of: $27.30 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3100208 on Feb 12, 2010

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

Somebody may think it is too expensive, but at the same time it has high EPA value (I read on the Internet EPA is more important for adults than DHA)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2777960 on Aug 15, 2010

I can feel the difference...and LDL went down as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2989168 on Feb 17, 2012

Best product I ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fish oil product

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Dec 05, 2012

This has been great for my mood and hasn't caused any GI issues or other side effects. A really great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

EPA Gems

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jan 08, 2013

This is a nice high-EPA softgel of the triglyceride form. Always seems fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the better choices

Posted by Reviewer2289868 on Sep 02, 2015

I've had positive experiences with this product and am impressed with its freshness and consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

EPA is proven to lower triglycerides in blood AND improve mood

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Nov 07, 2015

EPA is proven to lower triglycerides in blood AND improve mood. Mood improvement requires >1000mg/day, 1000mg is not sufficient. Nothing wrong with the capsules, but I am giving only 4 stars. WHY? Because the label is inaccurate. It says Total Fat 1.5 g and Fish Oil Concentrate 1250 mg. What kind of fat is the 1500-1250 = 250mg? The label does not tell. Other ingredients: Gelatin. Gelatin contains less than 1% fat, so that does not explain the mystery 250mg of fat. . . See my profile for other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

One a day great

Posted by Reviewer1640294 on Apr 12, 2011

A great one day fish oil. I recommend taking them with a meal early in the day as sometimes they can repeat on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cost effective fish oil source

Posted by Reviewer1465806 on May 29, 2010

Very good product and a good alternative to the Minami MorEPA I normally consume when I want to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »