EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$14.40

Savings of: $6.03 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2547157 on Mar 29, 2009

Great product and can't beat the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product and service review

Posted by Reviewer3226874 on Apr 01, 2009

I can't say enough good things about the products and the great service that I got from your company. I will be ordering again from you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast efficient service

Posted by Reviewer2863132 on Feb 27, 2009

Good product, good service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vaginal dryness

Posted by Reviewer1374711 on Jun 23, 2009

Great natural product to use with vaginal dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2408952 on Jun 01, 2009

Great product...caused no irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1358902 on Jul 08, 2009

This is an excellent product. I'm in menopause and use this for vaginal dryness. It's quite helpful and very reasonably priced!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2759802 on Nov 22, 2008

This is really a wonderful way to feel better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1870809 on Dec 08, 2008

Keep these on hand in case I need them after "flair-ups" ocurr after sitting for too long on long drives. Can cause leakage, so I advise using a sanitary pad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SOOTHING

Posted by Reviewer2490723 on Dec 13, 2008

I had an TAH/BSO last year I use these a few times a week to keep my private areas moist to keep them healthy. I would say GO FOR IT!! I use them at bed time they can get a little messy if you are walking around with them. They dont have an insert stick but I use my HRT cream stick to insert them. YOU WILL LOVE THEM.. and iHERB ships sooooo fast~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Vitamin E Soothing inserts

Posted by Reviewer2361012 on Nov 12, 2008

The name states its case, very fast & soothing releif from symtoms cause by premenopause. Excellent. We continue to use as nessasery. So glad I found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »