EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

product and service review

Posted by Reviewer3226874 on Apr 01, 2009

I can't say enough good things about the products and the great service that I got from your company. I will be ordering again from you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% the best

Posted by Reviewer2980784 on Jul 22, 2010

these are the best vaginal suppositories for vaginal dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitaime E

Posted by Reviewer2944693 on Apr 25, 2011

this place is the best, IHerb.com. Get your order within 1-2 days and no problems. Love this place!! Give it a 100 out of 0-100. Honestly the best!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work good

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 07, 2011

When you have a need for this sort of thing I recommend this brand...very soothing. It might depend on just how bad a person's "situation" is. For a person with constant constipation or other rectal troubles I can't recommend highly enough the need for dietary changes as the best way to address these things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anal Fissures

Posted by Reviewer2640300 on Nov 20, 2009

I have been suffering from fissures for a long time. Thats the reason i ordered these suppositories. They have helped in the healing a lot. I would definitely recommend these to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2935267 on Dec 17, 2011

What a great alternative, affordable solution!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICES

Posted by Reviewer2842384 on Oct 25, 2007

I am just thrilled with iherb. They have great prices and great service. I have placed at leat 3 orders now. And every time they shipped my order the same day I ordered. And I had it in my hands in 2 days, via priority mail.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2848975 on Jan 31, 2008

I really like these!!! Very natural feeling, unlike other "lubricants".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast efficient service

Posted by Reviewer2863132 on Feb 27, 2009

Good product, good service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far So Good

Posted by Reviewer2718274 on Apr 19, 2011

im almost 26yrs old and ive been experiencing vaginal dryness. im not sure if its pre-menopause(my mom went thru it at the age of 32) or my birthcontrol. my dr just tell use cream which is not cutting it at all. i googled different things and this product had the most and best reviews! i ordered 2pks and received them in a timely manner. ive used them twice and i cannot complain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »