EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VAginal Dryness Savior!

Posted by Reviewer1757174 on Aug 18, 2008

This product was a relief for my vaginal dryness. My boyfriend enjoys it even more..........

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICES

Posted by Reviewer2842384 on Oct 25, 2007

I am just thrilled with iherb. They have great prices and great service. I have placed at leat 3 orders now. And every time they shipped my order the same day I ordered. And I had it in my hands in 2 days, via priority mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3127809 on Nov 15, 2007

The product exceeded our familys expectations and completely helped heal the problem. We will continue to use this product as the need arrises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1308235 on Jan 10, 2008

Excellent price for this product. Better than FDA approved products, this is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allright

Posted by 5169567352487237371 on May 02, 2016

I use about 1/3 at a time to make it less greasy.. I have to use sanitary pads when i use it because it will make an oilstain in my pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free Shipping with Amazon

Posted by 5244133664793516768 on May 12, 2016

Free Shipping with Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by 5764152921106496683 on Dec 23, 2014

I found this helpful. I used it every other night and it seemed to provide relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5253232147103604754 on Feb 01, 2015

I ordered this after reading other suggestions about problems of dryness This product suits me fine. Will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by 4812996187997779901 on Sep 27, 2013

Very good (and soothing), but as other reviews have stated is messy if you use a whole suppository. 1/2 seemed to work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3356391 on Jan 14, 2008

product was ok first time using a product like this decided to try it because vitamin e has the ability to keep tissues healthy seems like a good place to put such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 112 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »