EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2340883 on Aug 09, 2009

I assumed that the suppositories would have come with applicators. Other than this complaint, I was completely satisfied! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Key E

Posted by Reviewer1796660 on Jan 07, 2009

Quick relief, soothing. Can be somewhat thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Product

Posted by Reviewer1623158 on Jan 19, 2009

I was happy these inserts. It was nice to have a natural product that relieved some problems with an anal fissure.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased with Vit. E

Posted by Reviewer1947654 on Mar 31, 2011

great item..definately is soothing...helps with menopause systems. Delivered very quickly. Would definately use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but don't expect overnight results

Posted by Reviewer1302570 on Aug 31, 2010

Greasy but did soothe the irritation. Took about a week to totally disappear.. used in combination with AZO yeast tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson lab keyE suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1827602 on Jul 29, 2010

A very good product, this is very useful for the menapause, i will be reordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1389257 on Aug 23, 2011

Very good product. It really works for vaginal dryness after menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Denyse on Aug 28, 2011

very effective for several different applications

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1967810 on Nov 23, 2011

Great product! Glad that IHerb is carrying it. It is a welcome addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer1253630 on Oct 11, 2011

I am 50 and and am post-menopause. I was looking for something to relieve the symptoms of dryness that are apart of menopause without synthetic hormone replacement. I also added flax to my diet as well as a topical progesterone cream. My online search repeated the use of real natural - not synthetic vitamin E. I have had good results with this and will reorder as needed. It is messy though. Best to use at night and wear a pad. Not all "natural" products are created equal. This product has done well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »