EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2340883 on Aug 09, 2009

I assumed that the suppositories would have come with applicators. Other than this complaint, I was completely satisfied! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Key E

Posted by Reviewer1796660 on Jan 07, 2009

Quick relief, soothing. Can be somewhat thick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Product

Posted by Reviewer1623158 on Jan 19, 2009

I was happy these inserts. It was nice to have a natural product that relieved some problems with an anal fissure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased with Vit. E

Posted by Reviewer1947654 on Mar 31, 2011

great item..definately is soothing...helps with menopause systems. Delivered very quickly. Would definately use this company again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but don't expect overnight results

Posted by Reviewer1302570 on Aug 31, 2010

Greasy but did soothe the irritation. Took about a week to totally disappear.. used in combination with AZO yeast tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson lab keyE suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1827602 on Jul 29, 2010

A very good product, this is very useful for the menapause, i will be reordering

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1389257 on Aug 23, 2011

Very good product. It really works for vaginal dryness after menopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Denyse on Aug 28, 2011

very effective for several different applications

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1967810 on Nov 23, 2011

Great product! Glad that IHerb is carrying it. It is a welcome addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer1253630 on Oct 11, 2011

I am 50 and and am post-menopause. I was looking for something to relieve the symptoms of dryness that are apart of menopause without synthetic hormone replacement. I also added flax to my diet as well as a topical progesterone cream. My online search repeated the use of real natural - not synthetic vitamin E. I have had good results with this and will reorder as needed. It is messy though. Best to use at night and wear a pad. Not all "natural" products are created equal. This product has done well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »