EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$14.40

Savings of: $6.03 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer1253630 on Oct 11, 2011

I am 50 and and am post-menopause. I was looking for something to relieve the symptoms of dryness that are apart of menopause without synthetic hormone replacement. I also added flax to my diet as well as a topical progesterone cream. My online search repeated the use of real natural - not synthetic vitamin E. I have had good results with this and will reorder as needed. It is messy though. Best to use at night and wear a pad. Not all "natural" products are created equal. This product has done well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2649302 on Oct 28, 2011

Service was fast and cost of product reasonable. It was amazing to me how the exact same product was delivered less expensively than buying the product at my local health food store. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2841099 on Sep 10, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2024397 on Sep 30, 2009

Multipurpose treatment,for vaginal dryness and rectal inflammation.Fast delivery keep in cool location as they will soften in heat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1276834 on Jan 02, 2010

So far, the product is working as desired. The actual restoration of tissue which had already atrophied has yet to be determined. I am using 3 x weekly and started just two weeks ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E-Z to use...

Posted by Reviewer2382093 on Apr 02, 2010

Having read the reviews of this product I was ready to try it. Vaginal dryness is a major side effect of menopause. I first tried cutting the inserts in half(as another reviewer mentioned) but could feel it leaking out as it melted. I then tried cutting them in thirds and it seems just right. They help all day with relieving the dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Worker!

Posted by Reviewer1936462 on Sep 05, 2009

Wow . . .I cannot believe what this stuff does. No more pain . . . .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief from this product

Posted by Reviewer2020947 on Sep 24, 2008

Use this product for hemorrhoids. Provides relief from flair-ups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps.

Posted by Reviewer2948808 on Nov 20, 2008

Works for vaginal dryness. Need to insert an hour before sex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for.

Posted by Reviewer2368329 on Jan 08, 2012

Just what I was looking for. I like that it has Vitamin E in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »