EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2649302 on Oct 28, 2011

Service was fast and cost of product reasonable. It was amazing to me how the exact same product was delivered less expensively than buying the product at my local health food store. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2841099 on Sep 10, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2024397 on Sep 30, 2009

Multipurpose treatment,for vaginal dryness and rectal inflammation.Fast delivery keep in cool location as they will soften in heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1276834 on Jan 02, 2010

So far, the product is working as desired. The actual restoration of tissue which had already atrophied has yet to be determined. I am using 3 x weekly and started just two weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

E-Z to use...

Posted by Reviewer2382093 on Apr 02, 2010

Having read the reviews of this product I was ready to try it. Vaginal dryness is a major side effect of menopause. I first tried cutting the inserts in half(as another reviewer mentioned) but could feel it leaking out as it melted. I then tried cutting them in thirds and it seems just right. They help all day with relieving the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Worker!

Posted by Reviewer1936462 on Sep 05, 2009

Wow . . .I cannot believe what this stuff does. No more pain . . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief from this product

Posted by Reviewer2020947 on Sep 24, 2008

Use this product for hemorrhoids. Provides relief from flair-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps.

Posted by Reviewer2948808 on Nov 20, 2008

Works for vaginal dryness. Need to insert an hour before sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for.

Posted by Reviewer2368329 on Jan 08, 2012

Just what I was looking for. I like that it has Vitamin E in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer1845870 on Apr 10, 2012

After researching and using some products, I found the Carlson Labs Key E Suppositories while looking for another product to try. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. It works nicely and the reviews that stated you can cut one suppository into 3 pieces are right on. One whole suppository would be too much for most people but cutting into thirds works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »