EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer2253805 on Jan 13, 2012

It is easy to use and very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by Reviewer2111175 on Feb 20, 2012

Carlson Vitamin E inserts are good and are about the only thing I'm aware of on the market. I'd suggest to anybody that they try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3196184 on Feb 26, 2012

very helpfull product that I advised to all my neighbouh

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1104819 on Apr 03, 2013

I am on a hormone-suppressing drug for Breast cancer, and this is the first product that has relieved my awful vaginal pain and dryness. I didn't find it messy at all, no dripping whatsover. I opened it with scissors and started at the bottom and worked my way up. I will keep this handy for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by 4612098674711555969 on Oct 30, 2013

I went thur your reviews before buying this item and must say it works just like they said it would i love these Suppostorories i am sixty two and was suffering from dryness and wanted something natural this fit the and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as I expected; very good product

Posted by Reviewer2008877 on Nov 13, 2013

This product is mild and good. I have had a great relief of the symptoms I had for the lack of estrogens. A little difficult to apply because it slides out but other than that is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5050968036455382867 on Jan 02, 2014

Works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Apr 27, 2014

I could feel a difference the first time I used this. I wanted a natural alternative to local estrogens. I am not sure these will be as effective but they are natural so I will try these first as they seem very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great product! Easy to use and works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

best product for lubrication

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jul 01, 2014

relieve female dryness very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »