EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$14.40

Savings of: $6.03 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1104819 on Apr 03, 2013

I am on a hormone-suppressing drug for Breast cancer, and this is the first product that has relieved my awful vaginal pain and dryness. I didn't find it messy at all, no dripping whatsover. I opened it with scissors and started at the bottom and worked my way up. I will keep this handy for sure!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by 4612098674711555969 on Oct 30, 2013

I went thur your reviews before buying this item and must say it works just like they said it would i love these Suppostorories i am sixty two and was suffering from dryness and wanted something natural this fit the and it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as I expected; very good product

Posted by Reviewer2008877 on Nov 13, 2013

This product is mild and good. I have had a great relief of the symptoms I had for the lack of estrogens. A little difficult to apply because it slides out but other than that is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5050968036455382867 on Jan 02, 2014

Works well for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5479836405135713997 on Jun 19, 2016

Has been instrumental at getting my ph back in order came quickly and wrapped problem. Would definitely order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hormone free solution for menopauze dryness

Posted by Reviewer2958763 on Dec 27, 2016

This product is great for vaginal dryness. No need to use hormone based creams. Everything i tried before had something in them that bit. This one is completely neutral and soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Key E suppositiories

Posted by Reviewer1225046 on Sep 17, 2009

Great product for vaginal moisture!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1377166 on Nov 08, 2009

happy with my purchase , and the delivery was very fast thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anal Fissures

Posted by Reviewer2640300 on Nov 20, 2009

I have been suffering from fissures for a long time. Thats the reason i ordered these suppositories. They have helped in the healing a lot. I would definitely recommend these to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Key-E Suppositories with Natural Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1267104 on Dec 14, 2009

This product is extremely helpful in relieving vaginal dryness. Following my hysterectomy, it became clear that something needed to be done, and this was the solution! Easy to use, with excellent results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 117 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »