EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$14.40

Savings of: $5.04 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

100% the best

Posted by Reviewer2980784 on Jul 22, 2010

these are the best vaginal suppositories for vaginal dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1452185 on Apr 14, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far So Good

Posted by Reviewer2718274 on Apr 19, 2011

im almost 26yrs old and ive been experiencing vaginal dryness. im not sure if its pre-menopause(my mom went thru it at the age of 32) or my birthcontrol. my dr just tell use cream which is not cutting it at all. i googled different things and this product had the most and best reviews! i ordered 2pks and received them in a timely manner. ive used them twice and i cannot complain!

Was this review helpful to you?

vitaime E

Posted by Reviewer2944693 on Apr 25, 2011

this place is the best, IHerb.com. Get your order within 1-2 days and no problems. Love this place!! Give it a 100 out of 0-100. Honestly the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3363612 on Nov 14, 2011

It serves the purpose VERY WELL. Better than any other gels and there's NO FOUL smell. I highly recommend this product because it's NATURAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

They work good

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 07, 2011

When you have a need for this sort of thing I recommend this brand...very soothing. It might depend on just how bad a person's "situation" is. For a person with constant constipation or other rectal troubles I can't recommend highly enough the need for dietary changes as the best way to address these things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2935267 on Dec 17, 2011

What a great alternative, affordable solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer2547157 on Mar 29, 2009

Great product and can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

product and service review

Posted by Reviewer3226874 on Apr 01, 2009

I can't say enough good things about the products and the great service that I got from your company. I will be ordering again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast efficient service

Posted by Reviewer2863132 on Feb 27, 2009

Good product, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 113 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »