EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$14.40

Savings of: $5.18 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Key E Suppositories

Posted by Reviewer1870809 on Dec 08, 2008

Keep these on hand in case I need them after "flair-ups" ocurr after sitting for too long on long drives. Can cause leakage, so I advise using a sanitary pad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice alternative

Posted by Reviewer2289317 on Mar 08, 2010

I like these neat little inserts... way better than some of the pharmaceutical stuff out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jun 15, 2012

Good for dryness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Vitamin E Soothing inserts

Posted by Reviewer2361012 on Nov 12, 2008

The name states its case, very fast & soothing releif from symtoms cause by premenopause. Excellent. We continue to use as nessasery. So glad I found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Apr 27, 2014

I could feel a difference the first time I used this. I wanted a natural alternative to local estrogens. I am not sure these will be as effective but they are natural so I will try these first as they seem very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer2253805 on Jan 13, 2012

It is easy to use and very soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by Reviewer2111175 on Feb 20, 2012

Carlson Vitamin E inserts are good and are about the only thing I'm aware of on the market. I'd suggest to anybody that they try them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3363612 on Nov 14, 2011

It serves the purpose VERY WELL. Better than any other gels and there's NO FOUL smell. I highly recommend this product because it's NATURAL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3127809 on Nov 15, 2007

The product exceeded our familys expectations and completely helped heal the problem. We will continue to use this product as the need arrises.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3196184 on Feb 26, 2012

very helpfull product that I advised to all my neighbouh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 116 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »