EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$9.90

Savings of: $3.46 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy Cat

Posted by Reviewer3352333 on Aug 17, 2009

My cat had a tendencies to get the sniffles and just giving her a scoop of this daily in her wet food has stopped that completely

Was this review helpful to you?

No fillers

Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Sep 20, 2010

I bought the powdered form because the pills all had fillers. It is not as convienient as a pill, but it is well worth a little bit of extra time to be able to consume a pure product. It is also a lot cheaper, and very effective because it is more easily absorbed. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine Amino Acid Pdr

Posted by Reviewer1301570 on Nov 10, 2010

Helps speed up the process in healing a unwanted cold sore... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lysine Powder for your money$$$

Posted by Reviewer2542836 on Jan 23, 2012

I actually buy Carlson Labs L-Lysine Powder as a supplement for my cats which are prone to Herpes Virus. Excellent Pure quality Lysine and tasteless. Highly Recommend this product!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1808344 on Sep 13, 2009

This is a quality amino acid that helps my body to block arginine. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats Meow

Posted by Reviewer2236881 on May 02, 2010

My vet recommended Lysine for a semi-feral cat that adopted us. Needless to say; tablets would be next to impossible to administer. This powder fits the bill to a tee. Convenient to use & way way cheaper than one labeled for animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied with this product

Posted by Reviewer1520243 on Jun 01, 2009

I like this powder, and it is easy to adjust dosage with the powder. Sprinkle on pet food for quicker recovery from respiratory problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes bad; works good

Posted by naturalrecovery on Jul 24, 2010

I hate salt, and this is a salt. I tried it in root beer and not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 11, 2014

bought it for my cat..she refused to eat it..will try again..quality seems good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2454768 on Oct 21, 2014

This Lysine 50% better than any other Lysine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »