EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.39

$32.90

Savings of: $11.51 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1222315 on Apr 30, 2010

    This was recommended by an expert in the Health and Physical fitness business. I stick to Carlson's because I understand it is one of the quality brands out there and if you don't buy a quality brank you are wasting your money. I tried Cherry flavor once but much prefer the lemon. Cod liver oil vs. fish oil is recommended for those in a climate that does not have a lot of sunshine because of the vitamin D.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Tastes Great--!

    Posted by Reviewer2524353 on Feb 20, 2010

    I highly recommend this product. It tastes great and pours easily. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best Tasting Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2124570 on Feb 17, 2010

    This is by far the best tasting oil I've ever purchased. Just plain delicious. I take it during the winter months when I don't get much sun exposure. High EFA content per serving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1353440 on Feb 17, 2010

    Been using this product for 3 years now to supplement for Vitamin D in the cold winter months in Chicago. Have used the regular flavor but it's a bit fishy and salty. We prefer the lemon. Even the 7 year old likes the taste and the price blows Whole Foods price away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, Lemon

    Posted by Reviewer1470550 on Feb 08, 2010

    Like the taste. Just forgetting to drink it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    User response Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2507760 on Jan 08, 2010

    I've used this product during the winter months for a couple of years. Not bad taste, as pure and quality product as you can obtain. There are cheaper alternatives, but for the little you use, the price is not a major factor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A Satisfied Customer

    Posted by Reviewer3179429 on Dec 29, 2009

    This product is just as advertized. There is no fishy taste, and,in fact, the lemon flavor makes it pleasant to take. A plus is the pouring spout which eliminates any spillage. Will order this again. Russ E.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy cod liver oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2957746 on Oct 26, 2009

    Great taste. Great product. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No fishy taste

    Posted by CoolinArizona on Oct 10, 2009

    Sometimes I like to drizzle this over my salad and it has a great lemony flavor and not fishy. I'm doing something good for myself at the same time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Cod Liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1078246 on Oct 06, 2009

    Even my kids like it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 75 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »