EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.94

$49.90

Savings of: $17.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer1959878 on Dec 08, 2009

    Very good for my arthritis - I still have a little trouble with the taste in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3052143 on Feb 14, 2010

    My doctor told me to use this to help with my high cholesterol and borderline high blood pressure and a rash that I have. It seems to have helped but I ned another blood test to make sure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1571052 on Feb 18, 2010

    Carlson fish oils are highly recommended by many, and we haven't been disappointed. Over time it does become a bit cloudy and slightly thickened, but still palatable. The gentle lemon flavor is a plus!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild taste

    Posted by 5324829672280803017 on Oct 09, 2012

    I don't even shudder when I drink it anymore

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Family and dogs

    Posted by 4951616243068833646 on Jan 27, 2015

    My whole family and my dogs use this oil. It has a nice smell and taste and is good quality. My dogs have shiny coats and are healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cod liver oil

    Posted by 4924480372074364927 on May 07, 2015

    we bought this for our family, working long hours we realize we need to add more nutrients to our brains.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jan 19, 2012

    Weston Price says this is the best oil you can buy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for arthritis

    Posted by Reviewer2304406 on Jan 21, 2012

    I've only been taking it for 3 days, so can't say if it helps the arthritis or not. 4 year old grandson says it tastes like nothing. Daughter felt like she burped lemon for several hours after, but also felt it helped her strep throat recover faster. Even husband takes it--feels like it can't hurt his emphysema. Time will tell. Can't do any harm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2075668 on Jun 01, 2011

    The lemon flavor has a pine flavored after taste which was initially off-putting, but I quite like it now. And more importantly, this cod liver oil passes the burp test -- no fishy flavor at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1291667 on Sep 15, 2011

    I don't like the taste, but compared to other brands of it's kind this one is a billion times better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »