EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.75

$55.00

Savings of: $19.25 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super!

    Posted by 4907552706574695622 on Oct 14, 2013

    Like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Less Frequent Common Cold

    Posted by 5052219768941705327 on Oct 14, 2013

    My boys three and five years in age take a teaspoon in the morning and at night before bedtime. Common cold symptoms seem to have reduced. Definitely worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Sep 10, 2013

    Por recomendaciones decidí comprar esta marca, y al menos el sabor no es malo y parece que es de calidad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4675150486532326756 on Sep 03, 2013

    great taste no fish after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lemon syrop! =)

    Posted by 5228011123458199140 on Jun 20, 2013

    no fish taste! my favourite one %)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cod Liver

    Posted by Reviewer2296163 on Feb 04, 2013

    This product really doesn't taste fishy at all (due to the lemon). It's a bit tough to swallow oil, so I recommend drizzling it on popcorn, or, if taking by spoon, chasing quickly with water or another drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great and Works Well

    Posted by Reviewer2710429 on Dec 20, 2012

    Love that lemon flavor! We noticed after using this product, that it was harder to bite our nails and that our hair seemed more robust. My dad tried it out and after a week or so of use, his skin did not break/cut easily as it had been doing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great fish oil for family

    Posted by Reviewer1811114 on Dec 01, 2012

    All my chilren (1, 3 and 6) ask for seconds of this! It goes down easy, has a mild lemon flavor, the "fishyness" of it is very faint. No strange additives, good stuff. I also like the Garden of Life variety (plain) it is mild flavored. However, the plain Carlesn's lab CLO seems to taste pretty strong of fish, so not the best for the uninitiated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very exiting results

    Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

    I started using this for my dry eye along with topical antioxidant(Nacdrops)I couldn't be happier with the results. Dry eye is completely gone by now, I'll always make sure to never run out of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mild taste

    Posted by 5324829672280803017 on Oct 09, 2012

    I don't even shudder when I drink it anymore

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 448 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »