EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.95

$49.90

Savings of: $18.96 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson, Norvegian Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3051442 on Feb 26, 2008

    This is by far the best fish oil I have tried. My 7 year old son has improved in his schoolwork since I have been supplementing him with this oil. I take it as well and am very pleased with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norwegian Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3178800 on Jun 17, 2008

    I take two tablespoons a day and feel great. My skin looks great. It has a wonderful lemon flavor. No fish taste at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Dec 21, 2008

    Hands down the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever had. Helps keep my joints from feeling stiff and my skin looks softer and younger. This is great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil,

    Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Jan 21, 2009

    Excellent price and this is high quality reccomended by my doctor. I will buy more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my house

    Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jan 09, 2010

    A tsp a day is a must for an PO blood type. We need more good fat than other blood types. This keep my joints from hurting, my hair and nails in good condition. Plus, it taste so a good that I actually look forward to it everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    using it for years...

    Posted by Reviewer1310093 on Jan 18, 2010

    This cod liver oil tastes better than any others I've tried. It's one of the few supplements I take daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel energized.

    Posted by Reviewer2657911 on Nov 11, 2009

    Mothers have been giving kids cod liver oil for ages and now I know why - it gives you energy and when everyone else around me is getting sick, I am healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1989279 on Nov 23, 2009

    certainly helping to aid with the pain of arthritis. Thx

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The "Chicken Soup" of Fish Oils

    Posted by Reviewer1375501 on Feb 23, 2012

    My wife and I have been taking this oil each day for about 3 years and neither of us have been sick since. We used to get several colds a year or the flu once in awhile. Not any more. It is pleasant tasting too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by stdffe on Apr 20, 2012

    High quality, tasty, only 1 tbsp per day. I like it, take every day. PS: after 2 months I could say that my hair, nails, skin are better now, and the whole organism is saying "thanks" :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 457 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »