EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.75

$55.00

Savings of: $19.25 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The "Chicken Soup" of Fish Oils

    Posted by Reviewer1375501 on Feb 23, 2012

    My wife and I have been taking this oil each day for about 3 years and neither of us have been sick since. We used to get several colds a year or the flu once in awhile. Not any more. It is pleasant tasting too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Try it!

    Posted by Reviewer2293932 on Oct 30, 2010

    excellent product for your skin, bones, etc. It tastes really good, nothing to do with real fish, so, don't worry about that. I noticed the benefits after 2 months and my skin is better since then. I encourage people to try it. You won't regret it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Lab oil

    Posted by Reviewer2487472 on Apr 19, 2012

    I purchased this product for my 85 year old mother who lives with us. The Doctor recommended cod liver oil for my mothers lose of taste and smell along with zinc. So far so good. Her taste buds are starting to repopulate after 3 years of not having a taste bud on her tongue. When I told the Doctor that we use Carlson fish oil she indicated that it was one of the best products on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Swear by this for stopping my colds!

    Posted by 5664497150663317600 on Aug 30, 2015

    Im someone who sneezes very easily due to dust or whatever the cause might be. I used to have a cold without fail at least once a week. Ever since i started taking this cod liver oil according to the recommended dosage or slightly more daily, i HARDLY ever have a cold anymore. Honestly my life saviour for those horrible dreaded colds. And of course, the taste is so manageable. It's just like a mild lemon flavoured oil going down your throat. No fishy taste at all! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wouldn't be without it!

    Posted by Reviewer1622454 on Nov 12, 2013

    I have been using Carlson's Cod Liver Oil for the past seven years to treat depression and for its other health benefits. I've tried other brands and can't stand the taste of them. Carlson's really works and tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it really is a miracle

    Posted by 5291625539072490879 on May 03, 2015

    since taking Carlson Cod liver oil my overal health is better, my hair is shinier, it skin is softer and even my calluses are disappearing! It even helped me fight of the flue!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1989279 on Nov 23, 2009

    certainly helping to aid with the pain of arthritis. Thx

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my house

    Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jan 09, 2010

    A tsp a day is a must for an PO blood type. We need more good fat than other blood types. This keep my joints from hurting, my hair and nails in good condition. Plus, it taste so a good that I actually look forward to it everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very exiting results

    Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

    I started using this for my dry eye along with topical antioxidant(Nacdrops)I couldn't be happier with the results. Dry eye is completely gone by now, I'll always make sure to never run out of this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1982630 on Aug 04, 2011

    I workout a lot and feel fish oil really helps me recover. Carlson's is a brand I trust and I quite enjoy the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 451 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »