EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.75

$55.00

Savings of: $19.25 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Feel energized.

    Posted by Reviewer2657911 on Nov 11, 2009

    Mothers have been giving kids cod liver oil for ages and now I know why - it gives you energy and when everyone else around me is getting sick, I am healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1989279 on Nov 23, 2009

    certainly helping to aid with the pain of arthritis. Thx

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my house

    Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jan 09, 2010

    A tsp a day is a must for an PO blood type. We need more good fat than other blood types. This keep my joints from hurting, my hair and nails in good condition. Plus, it taste so a good that I actually look forward to it everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Dec 21, 2008

    Hands down the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever had. Helps keep my joints from feeling stiff and my skin looks softer and younger. This is great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2647299 on Mar 27, 2011

    I am on my 3rd large bottle of this product. Seems to be benefiting my hair, skin and nails. I notice much less skin acne and overall a better energy level. Taste is more tolerable than the plain/unflavored formula.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for joints

    Posted by Reviewer1600866 on Jan 23, 2011

    I have taken Carlson cod liver oil for several years. It definitely eases joint pain for me. The taste is better than any other that I have taken and I believe Carlson is the best quality. I don't want to be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1982630 on Aug 04, 2011

    I workout a lot and feel fish oil really helps me recover. Carlson's is a brand I trust and I quite enjoy the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daily Essential

    Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Nov 27, 2011

    My husband and I each take a generous teaspoon every day. It really has helped boost my HDL levels. We shake it gently before pouring so that any sediment is evenly distributed and not accumulating on the bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Try it!

    Posted by Reviewer2293932 on Oct 30, 2010

    excellent product for your skin, bones, etc. It tastes really good, nothing to do with real fish, so, don't worry about that. I noticed the benefits after 2 months and my skin is better since then. I encourage people to try it. You won't regret it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The "Chicken Soup" of Fish Oils

    Posted by Reviewer1375501 on Feb 23, 2012

    My wife and I have been taking this oil each day for about 3 years and neither of us have been sick since. We used to get several colds a year or the flu once in awhile. Not any more. It is pleasant tasting too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 449 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »